Auto flower Outdoor Grow Diary - Day 33 - Tangie + Strawberry - Potting Up + Relocating

Hey folks, Graham here again with an update on the auto flowers...

I have finally started potting them up into bigger pots. I have only done half the now (14) as I am moving the rest to a different location and I will pot them up there.

I must say I have not been happy with these autos at all. At this stage they should be much bigger but they haven't grown much at all. Hopefully now they are replotted we will see a big improvement.

These ones are in a little plot we call the channel 😉

Resizer_162317249893014.JPG

Resizer_162317249893013.JPG

This is a great little spot for growing weed as it that gets loads of sunlight all day and it is quite hidden away from prying eyes 😀

I grow some nice plants here before when I first got here 4 years ago. 😉 Time flies !!

Here's how it looked back then..

p1110132.jpg

p1110139.jpg

Peace, G.

Sort:  

Good luck with your grow, autos are a little touchy when it comes to transplanting. I usually put them in their final container when they are seedlings


Posted via weedcash.network

cheers..yeah i usually put them in one container from the start but i was too keen to get them started and i thought i would be okay starting them indoors under a light first and i didnt have space for big pots...

gutted now...


Posted via weedcash.network