Indoor + Outdoor Grow Diary - Day 220 - Off-Grid Solar Powered LED Grow - 2 Cuttings in the Ground

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

Hey folks, Graham here again with another update on the grow.

Its about 32 degrees today but i managed to get a couple of beauties into the ground and they are loving it.

P1110462.JPG

This is a Gorilla Skittles on the left and a Wedding Cake on the right.

P1110477.JPG

P1110479.JPG

P1110478.JPG

I have decided to put another couple here. These 2 Gorilla Glue will do nicely.

P1110482.JPG

P1110480.JPG

😎
Peace, G.

#cannabis #weed #hemp #marijuana #thc #cbd #brofund #ash #canna-curate #lotus

Sort:  

I don't really like outdoor weed. here in the Netherlands it is simply not a good climate for this. What I do like about outdoor weed is that they can get really big

yeah i have found it harder to grow tasty weed outdoors than indoors.we get too much sun here really.were right down in the south of spain so we get the weather coming up from Africa..and we always get a few crazy windstorms....

They look pretty happy so far!
Are they fairly close together? It's hard to tell from the camera perspective. Hopefully they're gonna get huge!

yeah man, they are quite close together but i am really short of space to grow this year after last years bust.

i'm having to squeeze in as many as possible wherever i can thats out of site but i will probably be tying them down away from each other to fill the space if they get huge :)

Right on :)
What do you feed these outdoor gals other than sunshine and water?

These have not had much more than that really...we have had no spare cash to buy plant food recently...a few weeks ago they got some food for a week or two...I have started feeding them again this week after I got shot of some cuttings.

I should be more on top of the whole organic/making ur own super soil thing by now really!

I have a nice compost pile sitting here looking good now so I should do some compost tea or maybe use it as a top dressing...not sure...

Peace, G

Good call on the compost!

I wonder what some other good cheap outdoor fertilizers can be. Hmmm. I know a guy who uses urine that has been sitting out for a while, seems pretty amazing actually. Never tried. Also if you have some old molasses in the fridge, or grab a cheap package sometime, I hear that's pretty good especially from the end of veg onward.

I just put a plant outside, right into the corner of my garden. It's partially hidden from the public, should be okay as long as I don't piss off any snitches. So far it seems to be happy in that soil (and sunshine). I'm usually an indoor grower but time to live dangerously, hehe.

Yeah I usually start giving them the molasses around now. Think I have some still lying around for my compost tea 😉

Making a tea from bananas works well apparently, also sprouted seed tea sounds interesting.

Yeah growing outdoors is amazing. Such a pleasure to watch 😉

Peace, G.