Get Free Seeds and Create Content on Hive/Weedcash Network:

Irvine Seed company has a great opportunity for growers. Just by joining their DISCORD SERVER you can get 3 free seeds and all they ask is that you keep them up to date on the progress but after reading it seems that this is a no strings attached situation, just pay for shipping!

image.png
Source

You can also sign up for the level 1 testing, which seems like a pretty cool gig!

image.png

The level 1 tester drops seem interesting, here are some of their recent posts on Instagram

image.png
Source

image.png
Source

image.png
Source

image.png
Source

Free seeds and they seem like they could some valuable genetics, then you can update them by posting on WeedCash/Hive? Win-Win

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

I'm going to try it out, see what happens! $10 flat rate shipping, 3 seeds for the Discord gift, and I think it said 3 seeds for the Level 1 testing for social media! And yes @canna-curate, this is the perfect opportunity to promote our community!! I've got my order placed, now, we wait 😁

NICE! I also finally mailed your package out, but don't worry about growing my seeds if you have no room. I am sure Irvine seeds is gong to expect you to grow those out ASAP. You'll like the other goodies in there too. Seeds and stickers courtesy from Canna, and the rest is courtesy from Mr. @loonatic. :)

Yea I thought it was pretty decent! Even if you continue with the Level 1 testing, you still get 3 seeds from one of the three strains they feature for the current drop for only $10 in shipping. The Level 1 testers are always free apparently, and then you can earn rewards through Irvine Seed Co by using their required hashtags! I'm not sure of the exact rewards, other than gaining access to Level 2 and 3 after a certain amount of time and posting, but something I'm definitely excited to try out!

Oh my gosh that's awesome! I'm so happy man! I for sure thought it got lost in the mail or was just taking forever! I feel like a kid on Christmas! I can't wait til it comes in and check out what I got courtesy of both @canna-curate and @loonatic! However, growing for ISC does give me time to start researching your seeds, so I will be able to grow them in the optimal conditions for the plant! I am curious as to which strain I got tho 😉

I do want to design and build a grow box so I can start growing year round as well, which would be perfect for specific growing conditions for different strains! 😊

Thank you for all of your help @canna-curate, and thank you in advance @loonatic, for whatever you sent as well!! I can't wait to open it, and I'm thinking about doing a video for when I do!! 💚😊

Seems like a good deal to me, plus it gives you an opportunity to strike gold before everyone else! That GDP x Old school hash plant would probably be worth me running but I just don't have the extra space.

I thought it was a steal! And I can't wait to be honest, I'm really excited to have the opportunity to grow some premium cannabis plants, and no matter which one I do get for the Level 1, I'll still get the Perfect Circle × Northern Lights feminized seeds from the Discord Gift! Which will be a petty cool plant to try to grow! 😊 That GDP would be nice tho 🤤

this is awesome. but I have the same problem as canna curate I don't have a place for the time being

This is the best way to promote are community! Not only that, but it opens up doors for a great place to document your grow, and never have to worry about it being lost. Then accepting Hive as a form of payment is just a no brainer! I would do this, but I have zero room, and currently helping @bifbeans. But I explore a member in our community to reach out, and represent.

Dear @ericwilson, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!