I Would Need Roughly 38,000 WEEDCASH/month To Live Off Of

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

I was wondering how much WEEDCASH I would need to live off of for every month (out of boredom) so I checked it against my general expenses (roughly $500 USD/month). In order for me to live off of Weedcash, I would need approximately 30,048.076 Weedcash at the current Hive-engine value of $0.01664 USD to cover the $500 a month.

My expenses include Rent (which water and electricity is included), and food (generally $100 a month). Although, it is pretty far from reach, who knows, maybe someday I could buy myself a beer every once in a while (210 WEEDCASH).

How much WEEDCASH would you need to live off of?


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Well, You mean to sell monthly? I would have to dump like 100k Weedcash a month so that ain't happening 🤣🤣.

Yeah.lol I would need to sell off 30K Weedcash a month assuming the value stayed the same (which is very unlikely). If the value of Weedcash was consistently above $0.30 I think it'd be more reasonable, if there was enough general volume to hold close to that price.

Either way, it's pretty interesting to think about.


Posted via weedcash.network

Yeah, If we need a stable price at or around that is would be way easier.

That's why my focus has shifted to hive power. I think we can see that hit $5 easy this year.

Last but run steem hit like 2
10$ or maybe even higher