The Last Water Pipe?

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Money has been tight lately and this was the last water pipe that we had bought.

image.png

We got it a few months ago, and as you can see it needs some cleaning. lol It has worked out pretty well and we broke it in as soon as we got it ;) . I was thinking about looking for other pipes but for the holidays I've had to shuffle some funds around and things aren't looking balanced. I may have to skip on giving myself a gift this year. LOL

image.png

This holidays season is going to be a serious crunch, especially with the Covid-19 Pandemic taking its toll on the people and the economy. No worries, thanksgiving is just around the corner, so I'll eat enough food to hibernate through winter :P. Things are looking good though, I guess I'll save up for a pipe next year.

Best Wishes!


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Nice piece! Dont forget the cannabis tag bro.


Posted via weedcash.network

I'll be sure to add it on the next post :D Thanks!


Posted via weedcash.network