You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payday..

in WeedCash Network • last year (edited)

Morning Morning Morning 🙌

Hey how’s the mystery shopping pay work? Paid per gig? $2300 baby🍻
Not 2 shabby indeed. When my girl moves up here from texas we gotta get a side gig. With my bad back I can lay in the passenger side while she drives. Plan is she moves up here till I settle my comp case and spine injury long term plan with all my docs up here and figure out all that, then prolly hear to Texas in a couple years closer to her family and well I think NY is loosing its cool. I think the second half of my life will be spent down south.

Sort:  

It'll do ya good to get out of the cold weather. Yeah it's paid pee job.. but if you're smart and work it right it's pretty profitable.. I just took 50 Sinclair gas stations in NE for $30 each.. probably take 3-4 days to do them