Sort:  

i honestly just read about it the last time i looked in to hemp it was more about biofuel. im glad that there is such now, it maybe legal in your area, from where i am, its still a controversial topic and i just hope people my government realize the benefits and practical and medical uses of it. if by chance they do, thats good enough, not everyone here can afford medical expenses.

I get what you're getting at 100% I feel the same sentiment, But I understand the world has been polluted for so long, the sleeper will wake up in there own time, thats one thing I can tell you, there is a different approach on this, i understand, i make my move, and we all have our different ways, it just have to be consistent, it just has to be done. Too many Mr. Anderson in this world and thats just that. Change is the only constant thing in the world, sooner or later it will happen, and im not worried. cheers bro! have the best of all worlds!