Another round of seeds / Otra ronda de semillas

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings cannabis culture lovers. I hope all is well with your crops or those of your trusted growers. Around here it could be going better if it wasn't for the PM. It is a nightmare. I'm going to start doing a series of posts to be titled "Happyfrog420-new in PMland". Get ready to see Powdery Mildew in quantity and everywhere from now on. I didn't want to do postings of plants with powdery mildew as they should not be consumed. I was waiting to get it under control but I haven't and this year I don't think I will be able to control it. It is very strong. I will let you know.

At the moment I have tried to make a video of some seeds I am making to practice a little with the video editor. It has taken me a lot more time than I thought but I hope to improve it.

I hope you liked it and have a great day.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Saludos amantes de la cultura cannábica. Espero que todo esté bien en vuestros cultivos o en el de vuestros cultivadores de confianza. Por aquí podría ir mejor si no fuese por el PM. Es una pesadilla. Voy a empezar a hacer una serie de publicaciones que se titularán “Happyfrog420-new en el país del Oidio”. Preparaos para ver oidio en cantidad y por todas partes a partir de ahora. No quería hacer publicaciones de plantas con Oidio ya que no se deben consumir. Estaba esperando a tenerlo controlado pero no lo he conseguido y este año ya no creo que pueda controlarlo. Está muy fuerte. Ya os contaré.

Por el momento he intentado hacer un video de unas semillas que estoy haciendo para practicar un poco con el editor de video. Me ha llevado bastante más tiempo del que pensaba pero espero ir mejorándolo.

Espero que te haya gustado y que tengas un gran día.

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

cannacurateHIVE.png

image.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sometimes pollen will look like PM. And you should do a video with the song Winter Wonderland lol. Healthy looking male though dude!

!1UP

Yes, the one in the photo of this post is pollen. The ones I will upload tomorrow or the day after I assure you it is not :(

Posted using WeedCash Network

Tell you what though, I think the cannabis community has the highest ratio of pollen chukers among growers then any other platform lol, definitely shows the mentality us crypto geeks have in life . 💪

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @canna-curate!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@weed-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.