I took some incredible photos of my plant with my new cell phone (Moto G7 plus)

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Good morning to all lovers of self-cultivation, today I just bought a new cell phone and I couldn't miss the opportunity to take some good photos of the germination my plant is having. Look and give your opinion about the time I need to harvest.

123 (2).jpg

In one of the tallest stems you can perfectly see how I am going to have a lot of production and good, on the one hand my parents say that the smell is appreciated throughout the yard, they have no problem with their own cultivation . My parents are very supportive of the personal use and oil of medicinal cannabis.

123 (3).jpg

The lower part of the plant will also have a good production, maybe not as noticeable as the upper part that completely absorbs the sun. This plant has an incredible ability to grow, even beans don't grow as fast as this beauty.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jakiro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting