Moving my plant to a bigger pot

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

One of my small plants needed to be transferred to another pot, because it requires more soil to continue growing, if I limit my plants they will not grow at the rate I would like, and my last 2-meter plant takes 6 months to grow. finish giving the desired buds.


In addition to this movement that I made with my plant, I also took the opportunity to take the others out to the sun and give them water and fertilizer, I am using solid fertilizers in the form of pearls that I dissolve in water before adding it.

Here is my plant in a 5 gallon container

#5gallonchallenge
Sort:  

How come your plant do germinate faster and better,what is the logic


Posted via weedcash.network

Thats right dude! You are going to have another monster. So what kind of fertizlers do you use?


Posted via weedcash.network

Congratulations @jakiro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day

Congratulations @jakiro12! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

I like your DIY-Flavor. Good work, keep it up


Posted via weedcash.network