Cookies For Santa

image.png

Merry Xmas my fellow Weed Nerds! Hope all is well. I know this year has been shitty, but it is almost over. There have been great moments though. Especially here on WeedCash. I am happy to see all the new faces, along with the OG's. I am thrilled for the coming New Year. Block Chain is going nowhere, and I will keep pushing as hard as before. I will be stepping up more efforts with the @canna-curate account, so watch out. Right now there is an open contest, and there is still time to enter!

I made cookies for the Fat Man!

No, no, not for me. The one that says, "HO, ho, Ho!". Every year I make sure to leave some cookies out for him, but this year has been shitty, and I am sure Santa fells the same. So I figured that this year I would infuse his cookies with love, and by love, I mean coconut oil that was made with Sunflower Lecitin, and smalls(bottom of the barrel cannabis buds).

Recipe:

  • 1 bag of cookie mix
  • 1 egg
  • 1/2 cup of infused coconut oil
  • 3 parts love

Yeah sorry Santa, I am not Martha Stewart, so this better do!


First important step to making cookies, is to soften the butter/oil. I let my Coconut chips sit out for about 30 min. I admit, I suck at this, and probably did not mix it entirely good. So this means Santa will most likely eat a cookie with a big chunk of infused oil. Don't worry, this is old school, and Santa is an old fool.


Even though I suck at baking, I still love to do this. When you have infused butter or oil, you can make anything your heart desires. Now do not take me as an expert when it comes to cooking with cannabis. I still have learning to do. Making the infused oil is easy. So for those out there who are unsure of how, but want to do this. As long as you have the material, it is very much possible!


Once you start making edibles, you will be rich in company!

My favorite part of making edibles, is giving them away. I am sure Santa will give me bonus points for this. As soon as he comes down my chimney, I just know he will smile from ear to ear!


PRO TIP: When making infused cookies, make sure to make regular ones for the kids, ;)

I do fell I have some work to do before I get these cookies just right. Time and temperature needs to be adjusted some, but they will get the job done.

Now all that needs to be done, is to sit these out before it gets to late, go to sleep, and wait. Soon it will be Xmas time, and we will celebrate!!!

Happy Holliday's Weedcash family!

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Mmmmm I love cookies!
Probably not those ones, but in general yeah LOL
Practice makes perfect :P

Back in the day, would you ever had thunk we'd bake with coconut oil? X Happy Xmas xx Here's to a great 2021.

Yeah who would of thought lol. I just wish I knew how to bake 😂😂 happy new year to you as well

Nice. I need to make some infused oil so I can make some of these.

Thanks! I hope your cookies come out better then mine lol


Posted via weedcash.network

You lying mother fucker.. those cookies ain't for Santa #fatass 🤣😂


Posted via weedcash.network