Bud rizla and cannabis lollipop πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in WeedCash Network β€’ 3 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's a few photographs I took of some nice Mac 10 aka MK10 bud I've got some new bud should be ready next week

Look at this big beautiful bud
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another nice close up I took of the big bud of MK10 I'm just getting my weekend box ready

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a nice photo I took of the big bud of MK10 some rizla and a weed lollipop

kgakakillerg original content
Here's the fourth and final photograph I took

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort: Β 

Nice


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks glad you like πŸ‘πŸΎ

Looks sticky af


Posted via weedcash.network

It's not actually to sticky it crumbles well thanks for stopping by 🀝