Cookie dog πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in WeedCash Network β€’ 4 years ago

Hello everyone here's some nice bud I picked up from a friend this strain is called cookie dog it smells so potent and it's nice big Bud's and the smoke is nice to
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some cookie dog

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort: Β 

looks dank


Posted via weedcash.network

Yeah it's a really nice bit I only smoke the best I got a lot of connect's

Nice, all the stuff I smoke is AAA+ organics, I really appreciate the craft growers too

Thanks. AAA+ organic sounds tasty would like to try some one day πŸ‘πŸΎ and if you are ever in London UK I got you 🀝

If you are every in Canada I got you! Alberta or BC in person.

Appreciate that 🀝

Your friend plants some?

This one is a friend of a friend's crop I do know a lot of people who do grow there own as it's really easy to do thanks for stopping by 🀝

Okk....was illegal to grow weed here until March 2020

It's still illegal here πŸ˜‚

Sorry for you guys

It's all good one day it will be legal

Hopefully soon

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Please stop spamming my posts