Lemonade bud weed pipe and lollipop πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in WeedCash Network β€’ 3 years ago

Hello everyone here's a few photographs I took of some nice bud called lemonade I'm just getting some ready for the weekend and I will definitely be having a smoke tonight
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I just took of some bud a weed pipe and a cannabis lollipop I'm ready for lockdown lol πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎ

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of the little selection
πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

If you are a smoker show me what your smoking on today

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort: Β 

I ride that green dragon baby. I puff the purple piccolo. Oh yes ma'am, I'm indy down with the indie go if you know what I mean. I'm blazing all day and all night. They call Mr dawn to dusk. You better call the fire brigade honey, because I'm smoking over here.

Posted from the grow house.

πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎ thanks for stopping by 🀝 I really appreciate your comment

have a nice smoke break,have a nice weekend

Thank you I will be having a nice smoke break and a lovely weekend I hope that you have a wonderful weekend to my friend 🀝 thanks for stopping by πŸ‘πŸΎ much appreciated