MK10 aka Mac 10 bud and blunts πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in WeedCash Network β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone πŸ‘‹πŸΎ good morning here's some photographs I just took of some nice Mac 10 aka MK10 bud I've got it's a really nice smoke and a lovely looking bud here's a nice close up I took and it's my favourite photo out of all the photos I took that's why it's at the top
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took a some Mac 10 aka MK10 bud and some blunts ready for the weekend

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a nice close up I took of one of the nice buds of MK10

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another nice close just look at this beautiful looking bud this was definitely my favourite photo I took

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the two nice buds of MK10 aka Mac 10 I got this bud from a very good friend of mine

If you are a smoker show me what you are smoking on today

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort: Β 

Cute ... nice :)

πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎ thanks glad you like thanks for stopping by 🀝