Harvest Day, LA Kush Cake by "The Jungle Boyz"

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

It's the moment I've been waiting for; Harvest Time!

After 8 weeks of flower, I cut down my LA Kush Cake plants and hung'em to dry.

I will put them in a dark tent and keep them there for 7 to 10 days.

TEMPS: 66° to 70°

HUMIDITY: 55% to 60%

Now that I have room in the main flower tent, I moved my Rutz to get more watts; 600 for now. I will go full power (680 watts) after week 5.

Check out my clip, thanks.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You definitely better come to the 420 meet up in Portland Oregon at Mount Tabor.

It'll be really awesome to be able to hang out with you and smoke together.

May you have an amazing day.

Thanks bro. I so wish I can go, got a new thing going and it's all work for now.

I completely understand and hopefully this new job is going to take you to the next level.

Many blessings for your continued success.

Thanks brother

Nice looking fantastic what's a yield?

Thanks, I think it will be like 550 grams.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @ivarbjorn!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Nice harvest!

!1UP

Thank you...now I wait.


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Did you know you can now delegate WEED, SPT, ONEUP or THGaming token to @skuration and receive Curation Rewards and Plus Tribe Tokens for helping build this curation project?


If you are inclined, Come Hang In Discord, This is still very much a work in progress discord with many changes comes
You can use @dodovietnam/markdown-tutorial-or-make-your-post-more-engaging to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read

Formally Ran On @skylinebuds-weed Account, Follow @skuration For new Curation and giveaway Posts

I want to smoke some of that weed 😜

I wish I can share it, fuckin laws.

😭😝

nice harvest bro, there you have more than 100 grs :D

Tanks, yes like 550 grams

hohhhoo is so much :D

Nice work man, you definitely smashed it. I’m still holding out for some Apple fritter and Grape ape clones.

I tried apple fritter, it was too much of a sativa. Grape Ape is good. Thanks man.

Larry’s breath, cereal milk, then dosi sherbet are also ones they got. I just want another elite bud to grow . That la kush cake showed me what it’s truly like. Fuck man I could see the crystals dropping off like salt as I was trimming! That was knarly

I know what you mean about the LA Kush Cake. Dude Cereal Milk is fucking bomb.com. I tried once and it was similarly to wedding cake.