Jungle Boys- "LA Kush Cake" - End of Week-7-Veg

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

So it's end of week 7 of veg. in the LA Kush Cake grow...

Today I tied them down (LST) to keep them away from each other, so light penatrates evenly. I used wires to pull them away from the center...

By tomorrow the heads should pop back-up to give me an even canopy...

I used the 3rd week feeding schedule for week 7.

Here is how I feed, water and spray:

End of Week-7-Veg: Jungle Boys (and Girls)

For this grow I am using the entire line of Fox Farm nutrients based on the schedual below:


(Source: Fox Farm)

Week-3-Veg., Feeding 2x per week -0.1 gallon of water for each plant. I also water 2x per week in-between feedings

6 tsp per gallon of "Big Bloom"
3 tsp per gallon of "Grow Big"
1 tsp per gallon of "Boomberang"
1/2 tsp per gallon of "Microbe Brew"
1/2 tsp per gallon of "Wholly Mackerel"
1/4 tsp per gallon of "Kelp Me Kelp You"
2 tsp per gallon of "Flower Kiss"
Flower Kiss foliar spray 2x per week; 30 min before lights-on.

Lights
100 Watt, Mars Hydro LED at 3 feet distance, 20/4 light-cycle
Temperture
75°- 80°
Humidity
60% - 66%

Check-Out the previous post on this subject.

PREVIOUS Week-6-Veg

Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

ONE DAY LATER

Looking good br!

I think one more week and I should be in flower. Thanks.

Lord save me!👏🏻 Brilliant work you really put in to make those cherished and euphoric leaves look so much healthy and succulent like that.

I admire that, Do it for the Hood, Bro.

I sight ya!👍🏻🔥🌿


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @lacausa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15