Week 5 in the Rutz Grow

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's day 2 of week 5, check-out the clip.

The grow is going smooth so far... got some bug issues but I'm not worried.

RUNTZ

The Runtz are frosty as hell...is hell frosty though?

This hybrid is loaded with trichomes and the terp profile is addictive. Once you try it, it gets you hooked. For real...

Gelato #33

The thrips seem to be attracted to this plant. I think it's an easier target, as it lacks trichomes.



The veg tent is getting ready for the flip. I'm going into flower next week. I got Runtz and BPM&C in this tent.

Banana Punch x Mac & Cheese

Thanks, byeeeee and peace.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looking killer dude! And yeah I would not worry about the bugs these late into flower. Mold is the only thing I would not want to smoke. A little bug never hurt no one lol. So honestly, you think those runtz are better then your La Kush?

I think so...I will know for sure after this harvest. The LA Kush doesn't taste as good as the Runtz. The LA Kush is stronger, knocks me out...feels like an edible high.

Looking great man, those canopies look very even and clean. I really like how you don't have a lot of under foliage going on, and I'm looking forward to seeing how the buds fill out from here. I suspect they are going to get enormous.

Regarding what you were saying about weed being expensive these days.
I oftentimes wonder how large of a grow I would need just to maintain my own supply without having to buy it. If I smoked weed how I like, I would blow through an ounce a week, but have to limit myself to an ounce a month currently, and only grow about two ounces a year. I think I can do a little better.

Great work man, can't wait to see the updates.

Thanks bro, yea it way to expensive at the shops. You have to look for a bargain and you get what you pay for. The Jungle Boys strain I grew..the 3.5 was 70 at the store. That is too expensive. I smoke a lot. Like 1/4 a day at least. Even befor eI grew weed I had lots of people who hooked me up...now that market is dead all thanks to making it legal, medical weed was better than this expensive commercial stuff.


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Did you know you can now delegate WEED, SPT, ONEUP or THGaming token to @skuration and receive Curation Rewards and Plus Tribe Tokens for helping build this curation project?


If you are inclined, Come Hang In Discord, This is still very much a work in progress discord with many changes comes

Formally Ran On skylinebuds-weed Account, Follow @skuration For new Curation and giveaway Posts

Always looks so stacked in your tents

Thanks bro.

Congratulations @lacausa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!1UP Good job!

Whoop whoop, thanks.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.