Rutz Grow Week 3

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

It's week 3 in the Runtz grow and I'm clearing the bottoms...

I spent my Saturday morning working on my plants. It's hard work, but I love it.

The light is penetrating all the way through...

it makes for bigger buds and less issues; like mold.

The LA Kush Cake is on its 5th day of drying. I have to say, this time around they are more potent than ever. The THC level must be off the charts.

Check-Out the clip.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wooow, I like it. I can smell that air until i going to die 😅🤣

Thanks, what a way to go.


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Did you know you can now delegate WEED, SPT, ONEUP or THGaming token to @skuration and receive Curation Rewards and Plus Tribe Tokens for helping build this curation project?


If you are inclined, Come Hang In Discord, This is still very much a work in progress discord with many changes comes

Formally Ran On skylinebuds-weed Account, Follow @skuration For new Curation and giveaway Posts </center

Don’t ever get rid of that cut!

I won't, this shit is loaded with trichomes.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.