cannabis content πŸ˜‹

in WeedCash Network β€’ 11 months ago

Here I am again with some nice pictures of my weed. And that all looks nice and green again.
20230523_141823.jpg
it's only 3 plants. But for me that works well. I want to plant 1 to 2 every month and a half. so that I can harvest continuously. And I noticed whether I have 2 or 4 plants is quite the same in terms of yield. and that has to do with space. A plant that has more space also yields more. And for everyone that is finding out what suits you best. It works for me and saves going to the dispenser.

20230523_141727.jpg
This is the pure michigan and that is a monster that produces thc. These genetics are really good. I had grown this strain once before but then it had seed in it. Because I had seen late that I had a male plant. I then also decided to only use feminesed seed from then on.
20230523_141755.jpg
these photos were taken with flash so that the thc is clearly visible. It is quite difficult to take good pictures in your tent. the lamp must be off otherwise the picture will be too purple. And when the light is off you have to turn on the flash to be able to see something.
20230523_141802.jpg
this is the ?ble grape And these are small but I do think these buds are going to be good. They grow nicely and I don't even think the harvest will be disappointing. I'm also going to do another round with these giving them all the time to grow. Which they haven't had here.
20230523_141810.jpg

And this is what we do it for. This is the bucky's breath and that is some of the strongest weed I know. But very soft to smoke
20230521_163513.jpg
cannabis is my therapy. taking care of a plant. And finally reap the rewards. And to share that with the world. so hopefully the world will embrace it too.
Dear people of the internet, I wish you a nice week and until the next blog. It's finally a bit of summer here. Spring was nothing. Fortunately, it is always summer in my grow tent
20230521_163536.jpg
All the best Peace
Loonatic

✌🌎🌍🌏

image (1).png

image (2) - kopie.png

Screenshot_2018-07-30_at_9.06.35_PM.png

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort: Β 

You've got the best weed content on Hive. lol

@esecholo!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

that does make me happy. nice day
!WEED

I love the flowers
πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

@four2wenty!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Plants look awesome and the bud is looking quite tasty. πŸ˜„ Nice!

thanks yes there πŸ”₯

The buds look very dense and frosty! Nice job bro!

Good genetics is half the work

Mannn that plant is really a monster i can see all those juicy thc, that one will be really powerful!

πŸ˜† I think so 2

I cant wait till I try some Pure Michigan one of these days, looks bomb loona!

Β 11 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks, I got them from you. If i remeber correctπŸ˜‹