cleaning some tops

in WeedCash Network11 months ago

20230526_145830.jpg
Yes the weekend has started again and the weather is beautiful here where I live. And I'm busy cleaning some tops from leaves. This is my last of the bucky's breath. And that's another good 30+ grams. Monday there will be another hive meeting in breda. And for those who also go there and want to taste it. I'll bring some nice buds. But it's also just nice to meet each other. Tomorrow I'm going to BBQ with my brother. I'm also looking forward to that. Enough about me let's look at the weed
20230526_151624.jpg
The beauty of this weed I know there are no chemicals in it. And that what I smoke is just good.
20230526_151642.jpg
Genetics and a good lamp that is my advice. Keep the soil organic as much as possible. Take a look at the pH level of your water. And then you're already doing pretty well in my eyes
20230526_151650.jpg
enjoy the buds 🤗
20230526_151702.jpg
Now there was in the news that smoking cannabis on the street in Amsterdam is banned. and can be fined 100 euros. Now you can smoke and shop on the terraces. But it's just another harassment from the government, To keep the many tourists away. I thought I'd report it.
20230526_145842.jpg
I didn't sleep very well last night either. And have been smoking weed all afternoon. I'm really super lazy
20230526_145908.jpg
I think after the weekend I cut the pure michigan. And that's a good feeling to still have weed and to be able to harvest the next load. I'm also thinking about starting the next round. But I'll wait just a little longer

20230526_151813.jpg
Below you can see the result. I put this again in 2 wooden boxes with a sieve. Where they mature nicely.
20230526_151746.jpg
Yes I can really enjoy cannabis. And I would like to share that with you. I wish you all a very nice weekend. Make something beautiful out of it
until the next blog
20230526_161430.jpg
Loonatic

✌🌎🌍🌏

opengraph.pngtumblr_p7d91rD56o1wwtjxoo1_500_mirror.jpgW5LtFUPm6g74mmh3bgTnk3HLNLHQwtSHtgdF7nFNMwCsaFhLmYKwfednu5HhSSyDvkTvdws9qBrjW1MJYEyVdEiuhMZbGwUWKDMoPbpqUv9BKQ8uyWCadmRWDMzxJnyWohxoGaK9znZDUrZao3tncmBe9H8kE.png

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

Nice pics bro! 🫣

@awildovasquez!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

thank you I wish you could have a hit ✌
!WEED

Lol you wanna me high like sshit 😂

Those look beautiful and delicious. I could practically smell it through my computer screen 🤣

@the-bitcoin-dood!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

😂✌✌
!WEED

Damm that is looking sweet!

send some to me in venezuela plz jaja

cant do so, Need it for me 😋

Looks beautiful and weighty!!!

its real nice 🤗

Looking at a pack of weed looks like a sack of heaven.

it is a blessing from god

!gif bong hit
!lolz

Nice job as usual.

Posted using WeedCash Network

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captain.weed

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Those finished off perfectly, nice colors, pistils, and crispy trichomes - beauty haul.

the pure michigan is about reddy to cut theye r also crazy compact
will make a update tomorow

Looks like amazing smoke man! Nice lookin harvest! Have fun at the Hive and BBQ events!

Its was a real nice bbq. Your LED can do the same I advice you try the bif genetics one