The little violet, my first plant.🌱

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

123354.jpeg

English

How about friends from the community !? How are you today? Starting the weekend with everything I imagine! Here with great enthusiasm to see the growth we have had in these few weeks on the HIVE platform, and in the different communities where I have published, sincerely THANK YOU to those who really value my content, that UpVote and / or Comment is important to me positive, and I value those who suggest to me, with kindness and respect, how to do certain things but not those who want to impose on me a unique way of presenting content, because right there: I OPEN DEBATE AND I ASK: Where would the FREEDOM be? of expression and DECENTRALIZATION ??

I can't understand those people who only want to CORRECT by going to the crash, instead of having a pleasant relationship with the people who have just started on the platform and TEACH in a more pedagogical way. Anyway, everyone will know what he publishes, if he publishes not ??. Luckily I have many things to tell you, and I hope you are willing to read and see them!

Spanish

Qué tal amigos de la comunidad!? Cómo están hoy? Arrancando el fin de semana con todo me imagino!! Por aquí con mucho entusiasmo por ver el crecimiento que hemos tenido en estas pocas semanas en la plataforma de HIVE, y en las diferentes comunidades donde he publicado, sinceramente GRACIAS a quienes valoran realmente mi contenido, es importante para mi ese UpVote y/o Comentario positivo, y valoro a quienes me sugieren, con amabilidad y respeto, de cómo hacer ciertas cosas pero no así a quienes me quieren imponer una manera única de presentar un contenido, porque justamente ahí: ABRO DEBATE Y PREGUNTO: ¿¿dónde estaría la LIBERTAD de expresión y la DESCENTRALIZACIÓN??

No logro entender a esas personas que sólo quieren CORREGIR yendo al choque, en vez de tener un trato ameno con las personas que recién comenzamos en la plataforma y ENSEÑAR de manera más pedagógica. En fin, cada cual sabrá lo que publica, si es que publica no??. Yo por suerte tengo muchísimas cosas por contarles, y espero estén dispuestos a leerlas y verlas!

123.png


What I feel very comfortable in the WEEDCASH community, today I am going to tell you and show you my first daughter, Violetita.

Lo que me siento muy cómoda en la comunidad de WEEDCASH hoy voy a contarles y mostrarles a mi primer hija, la Violetita.

5.png

A few days ago I found in the trunk of memories some old photos and among them, those of my first plant when I was budding, and when I dried and cured it. A whole new process for me, like cultivating! And I did all that alone !!

Hace unos días encontré en el baúl de los recuerdos algunas fotos viejitas y entre ellas, las de mi primer planta cuando estaba cogollando, y cuando la sequé y curé. Todo un proceso nuevo para mi, como el de cultivar! Y todo eso lo hice solita!!

3.png

It was a cutting of AK-47 that Fede a friend gave me; of a mother who was the size of a tall house, so we took advantage of it and made several, and I took one to my house. It was necessary, in addition to giving it away, of course, put delicious things to make it grow beautiful, so in a pot of ice cream I began to put the organic waste that was accumulating when I cooked (we do it to this day, only today in larger containers) and it is COMPOST, and after a few days it was buried in the ground and covered again to decompose.

Era un esqueje de AK-47 que me regaló Fede un amigo; de una madre que estaba del tamaño de la casa de alto, asique aprovechamos e hicimos varios, y uno me lo llevé a mi casa. Había que, además de regala claro, ponerle cositas ricas para que crezca linda, asique en un pote de helado empecé a meter los desechos orgánicos que iba acumulando cuando cocinaba (lo hacemos hasta el día de hoy, sólo que hoy en recipientes más grandes) y es COMPOST, y eso después de unos días se lo enterraba entre la tierra y tapaba otra vez para que se descomponga.

7.png

The plant grew to a beautiful height, measuring approximately one and a half meters from the ground to the highest point. Enough to give me a nice production. At that time I lived alone, I worked only for myself and my cats, so I was happy to have my flowers !!

La planta creció a una linda altura, medía desde el suelo hasta la punta mayor un metro y medio aproximadamente. Suficiente como para que me dé una linda producción. Yo en ese entonces vivía sola, trabajaba sólo para mi y mis gatos, asique estaba feliz de poder tener mis flores!!

6.png

When I cut it, a couple of tears fell, because I really like plants and I knew I was not going to revegetate ... so I thanked him for his flowers and after about a month of drying ... I tried my first bud grown by me. A very nice emotion ... after having to buy, having one is priceless!

Cuando la corté se me cayeron un par de lágrimas, porque me gustan mucho las plantas y sabía que no iba a revegetar... asique le agradecí por sus flores y luego de un mes aproximado de secado...probé mi primer cogollo cultivado por mi. Una emoción muy linda... después de haber tenido que comprar, tener lo de uno no tiene precio!!

4.png

I hope you like the photos, I owe you the cell phone model with which I took them, and sorry for the background that perhaps is not the prettiest !! Have a great friday!! Arrivederchi !! @mimi05

Espero que les gusten las fotos, les debo el modelo de celular con las que las tomé, y perdón por el fondo que quizás no es el más lindo!! Que tengan un excelente viernes!! Arrivederchi!! @mimi05

123.png

Sort:  

Well, if this was your first plant, don't stop growing, you're not bad at it. I was not so successful :).
Are you still growing?


Pues si así fue tu primera planta, no dejes de cultivar, mal no se te da. Yo no tuve tanto éxito :).
¿sigues cultivando?.


Posted via weedcash.network

I honestly didn't think I was that successful in my first crop. I took into account the tips of my friends. I even did apical pruning.
And yes, of course! I came to Uruguay 🇺🇾 to be able to cultivate without legal problems !! For now I still have some of what we could grow this season, but the idea is to do it indoors with living soil cultivation. I will show you the evolution of my house and the entire project !!

Sinceramente no creí tener tanto éxito en mi primer cultivo. Tuve en cuenta los tips de mis amigos. Hasta le hice poda apical.
Y si, claro! Me vine a Uruguay 🇺🇾 para poder cultivar sin problemas legales!! Por ahora tengo algo todavía de lo que pudimos cultivar esta temporada, pero la idea es hacer indoor con cultivo living soil. Ya les mostraré la evolución de mi casa y del proyecto entero!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Con ganas de verlo

Trust you definitely feel good after taking it. Many totally condemn taking weed but the truth is that it has some good effect as well in the body system.


Posted via weedcash.network

Of course, it has positive effects on the body. If not, I invite you to read a post I made about endocannabinoids and their properties!
I do not understand why there are people who have marijuana as a prohibited plant, when there is alcohol, cigarettes, hard drugs and some are legal and much more harmful to the body. The world is waking up and with it all that is right !!

Claro que tiene efectos positivos en el organismo. Sino te invito a leer un post que hice sobre los endocannabinoides y sus propiedades!
No entiendo porqué hay gente que tiene a la marihuana como una planta prohibida, cuando existe el alcohol, el cigarro, las drogas duras y algunas son legales y muchisimo mas nocivas al organismo. El mundo está despertando y con él todo lo que está bien!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What a beautifull first plant! I can relate, cutting that first one is hard, but it does get easier, and easier. Especially when you figured out your prefence. :)


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you!! I think that because I was the first and without having experience, it went quite well for me! I was very satisfied and also a couple of puffs and you were very crazy !! The subject of cutting them today gives me pleasure! :D

Muchas gracias!! Creo que por haber sido la primera y sin contar con experiencia, me fue bastante bien! Yo quedé muy conforme y además un par de pitadas y quedabas muy loco!! El tema de cortarlas hoy me produce placer!! :D


Posted via weedcash.network


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @mimi05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Las hojas se tornan violeta por las temperaturas heladas y relativamente bajas, ademas la planta que maduro muy bien y sacaste unos cogollos increíbles. Si llegas a encontrar semillas no dudes en planta ya mismo para volver a tener otra planta igual de grande :D

Si, es cierto! Comprobé eso del color de las hojas con otras plantas. Porque a veces las cultivo un poco más tarde y siempre me agarran las primeras heladas de antes del invierno. Ahora mi idea es conseguir semillas auto-fem para cultivar indoor y estar atenta a mis niñas día a día, y algunas regulares-fem para exterior. Pero antes debemos terminar nuestra casa. Esperemos que todo se nos de pronto! Gracias por pasar!!

Yes it's correct! I checked that of the color of the leaves with other plants. Because sometimes I grow them a little later and I always get the first frosts before winter. Now my idea is to get auto-fem seeds to grow indoors and be attentive to my girls every day, and some regular-fem for outdoors. But first we must finish our house. Let's hope that everything comes to us soon! Thanks for stopping by !!

Yo cultivo ambas maneras interior y exterior, tuve una bestia de mas de 2 metros y ahora tambien estoy con los climas frios pero llegaron los pulgones a una de mis plantas :D

Para atacar pulgones debes poner los restos de los ajos y cebollas que tengas en tu casa (mientras más sea mejor), si puedes agregarle un ají picante picado mejor aún, eso lo hierves durante media hora con 1 litro de agua. Luego lo dejas enfriar, lo cuelas y lo pones en una botella. Ese liquido lo vas a disolver 1 parte en 7 de agua y con un pulverizador rociarás la planta donde le veas los pulgones. Muchos usan aceite de neem mezclado con jabón potásico, no dudo de su efectividad, pero si dudo de si son orgánicos o no. Mi receta funciona, lo puedo asegurar!! y lo mejor es que puedes colocárselo cada 2 o 3 días hasta que los pulgones desaparezcan!! Luego me cuentas!! Abrazo!