Waiting Patiently, and Expanding!

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG
Is this supposed to be Elon Musk?

I want to know!

Every since I got the Airdrop of the twenty "High Astronauts" that I received for being a presale buyer of #HashKings, I have wondered not only what role the card will play in the game, but what inspired the artist and creators to go with this particular card. I am almost willing to wager that Elon Musk is somehow behind the inspiration for this card, and I hope to find out the answer someday. Sorry, just rambling, and musing about what is and what may be. I do want to say that I am very excited to own twenty #NFT's from a run of only four hundred and twenty! The fact that there are only 420 makes it even cooler in my opinion!

Capture1.PNG
I think I have a good start...

Start right!

I am very new to the world of #NFT's, and until a week or two ago, I had no idea they even existed! Now that I understand what they are, and how the contracts behind them can create a daily profit for people that hold the right ones, I am really getting into them. I have not only set up my #WAX account but I have also begun to look into other opportunities in the NFT Gaming world and I will tell you, there are many opportunities for someone to invest in this space where a little knowledge and work can pay off big in the future! For example, in Splinterlands, there is an upgrade coming whereas the game site states that in the future:

Only landowners can craft the upcoming item and spell cards, which will be used in the next evolution of Splinterlands gameplay! Whether you play or profit, the choice is yours.

Now, in the past, I was not much of a gamer, but after getting involved with CryptoBrewMaster, that is beginning to change. I really enjoy the game and the way they are talking about guilds, local markets, and governance, has me really looking forward to the future as I am preparing for it!

Others...

I could go on all day about the various games that are being set up on similar models, where the players essentially have a real economy worth real money in the real world. Whether it is Guild of Gaurdians which I own, but have not actually received yet because it is in still presales, like HashKings, or it is like DarkCountry which has an Alpha game you can actually download to your computer, the world of NFT Gaming is certainly destined to not only grow but could very possibly make people that are paying attention very wealthy in the near future. As the title of this post says, I am patiently waiting for HashKings to launch, but at the same time, I am also watching for other opportunities to get in on the ground floor, before others even know they exist, for example, were you aware of the game Holy Bread? I was not until I was...after all, unless you are in with the development team, you never know what these platforms have planned. You could easily invest twenty USD in an entry card pack, or presale ticket, and see a huge return in a short period because you catch the timing right before an Airdrop or other upgrade. That is another reason I really like the NFT world.

Thanks for taking the time to read, until next time, remember, #HIVEISALIVE


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

What I like about all of these new games, is that they attract new eyeballs to the platform and make the site "stickier" for those that are already here. Now go out and get more gigs! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You know I never checked this out agian after he abandoned the first hashkings. Hope this turns out better for everyone

I know it is supposed to be a pretty big deal, but we shall see I suppose!

Your current Rank (61) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%

Congratulations @nobutsd1974! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

rising star is on Hive and completely free and It is a decent way to make and sell some NFTs at no cost
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=chubb149

I see you are also on WAX wallet, lucky you click this URL👇 for several free cannabis NFTs Its a one time only claim let me know if you miss it https://ecency.com/@nobutsd1974 and ill send them directly but the link method is easiest way to give these out without back and forth messaging.
https://wax.atomichub.io/trading/link/29873?key=5KCQahoYvXfb1uFB3sSQKybJ3n8bTeN8Ca34tnepzZJAWwNaLQk

Ill hand these URLs out almost every day both on my post and other weedcash users posts in the comments

Very nice! Thank you! I think you are the one I bought one of the New Years Keys from too right?

yeah those where the Limited NFT for ne of their challenges back before they started awarding HIVE I think it will eventually open something good like building upgrade chests is what the Crypto brew master said but its still not yet a feature. less then 45 Keys where given out I was the only player to get 5 of them so it should be worth a lot whatever it unlocks.

Fingers Crossed! I really like the way the ecosystems are sort of "tied" together in a way. It is just really cool to me.

Yeah EOS derived ledgers are the next Blockchain gaming platform and NFTs are a big part of this WAX market has assets listed for 1,000 of dollars with little to no Gas fees, Either we change how the ledger assets and the game a simultaneously processed On Ethereum we are only using half of the device leaving RAM and GPU usage almost untouched while bogging down the CPU.

I have been saying for a while now that ETH is going to kill itself with the gas fees.