100% Pure Silver!

image.png

What's up fellow Weed Nerds! So just a small update before I head home from work. If you recall a good friend, and fellow Weed Nerd @loonatic, gifted me with some Silver all the way from the Netherlands! This Silver is a little hazy, and a little different then most Silver out there. In fact it is not even Silver, it is green ;)


The seed starter tray has done it's job. When I first transferred the tap root from the paper towel into the Rock Wool, I seriously thought I fucked up and killed them. It was just not a smooth transfer since the tap roots where stuck to the paper towel. It was such a relief seeing it's head poking out the next day. I have been keeping the temp inside the dome at 88 degrees, with the air port cracked ever so slightly.


I have a mix of Ocean Forest, and Happy Frog soil. I have started to put the Ocean Forest on the bottom layer, then the Happy Frog on the top layer. That way the seedling can grow a little more before hitting the more nutrient rich Ocean Forest.

Lighting is on a 24/0 light cycle. I just gave a dose of Silica, and some Mammoth P. I will not have to add any fertilizer for at least another 2 Weeks. By that time they should be ready to go into their final homes. I am really loving this added space, but I will need to at least add the other light I have in there in the next few days. Really can not wait till I get that MIGRO!

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Awww I got tricked!
Oh well, 100% upvote for mentioning silver, anyway :D
Besides, nice greenery. ;))

Nice looking root development.. especially for Rock Wool


Posted via weedcash.network

Ikr! Well I ran out, and best believe I’m not buying anymore. I did make good use out of them though:)

Congratulations @picyoudyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you