Big Mack Daddy You All!

image.png

What's up Weed Nerds! I am happy to report I have a 6/6 germ rate for my Big Mack F2! The method of germination I use is the paper towel method. I will do a detailed post on it soon since I fell like I got a great system, and would love to help anybody that I can. I also have some huge news.......


The backcross of Mac and Cheese bx with the Big Mack are ready! I will be making an official announcement soon, and will need more testers. So clear up some space in that tent, or make some room in that Greenhouse, Mack daddy is back you all;)

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

😆nice!

me wanna see it grooowwwww

Well I am addicted to the chain, so no doubt bro! lol

I was 2/3 .. they're in the dirt now.. waiting patiently for them to sprout thru


Posted via weedcash.network

also😆Nice!

Sweet! That's not bad. I hope there female:)

Oh... I thought they were feminized..


Posted via weedcash.network

I’ll be learning to make fems soon. Reg gave their pros and cons, pros are hybrid vigor, and change of getting males to breed. Cons being, you can get males when you don’t want them lol.

Nice one, I am still waiting on mine to crack seeing if I can get 5 to go and hope for 3 fems

This is awesome news Bro, i'm happy for you man! Big Mack On!