Tent Update

image.png

What's up Weed Nerds! So just a quick little update with the tent. So far so good, except I think I have to many plants! I even was about to drop by the local nursery, and pick up a cut, or two. So glad I decided that would just be to much. Almost half of these are from Fem seed, and 2 being clones. The others may turn into males, but I still will have to transplant the females. This 4x4 tent is about to be at full capacity.


This is what I am talking about me going overboard with the seeds. I just cracked some Ghost Toof autos from @bifbeans. But I will put these outside once established. Running Autos mixed with photos is such a pain, and really something you should not do, considering you have to keep that humidity down for those Autos in flowering.


Out of all the plants, this Dirty Little Secret is standing out as my favorite


I am really digging the BMX(backcross of Mac and Cheese x(banana punch x mac and cheese). Short and compact, just like the father. If you would like some seeds to run, please get ahold of me in Discord.

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Nice job, The tent is looking nice and stuffed.

That DLS is really looking nice and green.

!ENGAGE 4.20

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Thanks bro! 30$ for the seed, I hope it does perform!

Wow buddy you have little space left in the tent, that's good!

Congratulations @picyoudyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very healthy looking and about to get crowded.
Good job on the reveg takes patience for sure :)


Posted via weedcash.network

Looks nice.

Screen of Green to keep this "weed" tamed

I always wanted to try the SOG method. I think I’m going to try with autos one day


Posted via weedcash.network

Make sure to snap some pics ;)