CANNABIS Y CAFÉ [ESP/ENG]

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

color05.png

IMG_20200112_230250.jpg

color05.png

CANNABIS Y CAFÉ

color03.png

Perfecta combinación con la que hoy me doy el gusto de probar, aquí tranquilo en mi habitación en compañía de Polar, mal no vayas a pensar el no va a probar nada que daño le pueda causar, por otra parte yo si voy a disfrutar el conjunto de sensaciones placenteras que esto en mí va a ocasionar, mi mente voy a elevar, para poder descansar y así dejar de pelear, luego aceptar y también olvidar todo el conflicto que en mi cabeza en este instante hace lugar.

color03.png

color11.png

IG: https://instagram.com/elio_art26?igshid=2dafka1wh67d

color11.png

color05.png

CANNABIS AND COFFEE

color05.png

color03.png

Perfect combination with which today I give myself the pleasure of trying, here calm in my room in the company of Polar, ill don't think he will not prove anything that could harm him, on the other hand I am going to enjoy the whole of pleasant sensations that this will cause in me, my mind will raise, to be able to rest and thus stop fighting, then accept and also forget all the conflict that is taking place in my head at this moment.

color03.png

color11.png

MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS / MANY THANKS

color11.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Supongo que todo con moderación se puede intentar. Me encantó que escribieras los versos con rima :) muy original.

Cannabis and coffee are my favorite drugs! Hands down

"Said I don't drink coffee
Cause they say it's just not right for me
But what gets me irie
If I could get a little piece of tree"

One Good Spliff - Spirit Of Music - Ziggy Marley

I loooove coffee and herb as well. What a sublime mix!


Posted via weedcash.network

Mmmmmm. Coffee & herb. So nice.


Posted via weedcash.network