Sort:  

Congratulations @sevenoh-fiveoh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Are those autos? Or are you monster cropping?


Posted via weedcash.network

We are Monster Cropping to start "SCROG"ing
We Took Clippings from a few nice plants that were 2 weeks into flowing, took cuttins, and rooted them.
The New clones are now being pushed back into Veg cycle by 18-24 hr lights which I kinda judge it by how the plant reacts because 24 hours is pretty stressful for the plant and needs periodic breaks from what I understand.
After the Clones are back into Veg Mode I can start training them by topping and helping to bring the lower buds up to the canopy which is the Screen Of Green method or SCGROGing.
I hope I explained this decent. If there is anything anyone wants to add or has comments or advice be sure to post.
I know I still have lots to learn, and love hearing about tips and tricks

Looking good for 5 weeks. I didn't know they grew that fast.
I just got about ten seeds from a friend to plant. Will be my first time planting.

sweet
Good luck

Thanks a lot!