You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My father treated marijuana patients.

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Hello @ nusrat01 thank you for sharing your experience.
Such a person knows the wide panorama of realities in the world.

I feel sad for all the patients who suffer. Not knowing their life contexts, with the correct help of people like your father, they can surely improve their reality.

But there are also many different cases.

History does not refer to a single case of someone killed by marijuana in history. It's too funny to overdose on marijuana, that no one has managed to kill themselves yet.

I think that sacred plants can help us a lot.

For example, the cannabis flowers helped me go through 12 chemotherapies as if nothing had happened.
They were a huge relief from nausea, and they lift my spirits a lot in difficult (and easy) times.

I support all its uses (medicinal, recreational, industrial and sacred).

Hugs! And good vibes!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for pointing me to this very nice comment.