Sort:  

Looks fire! I was putting fulvic acid along with rabbit poop. But did not do so well.


Posted via weedcash.network

I have heard mixed things about fulvic acid and watch the fresh poop..

You end up with nute burn?

Oh really? Well I believe fulvic is present in compost, but I have a bottle I bought a while back. And my last grow was just so fucked, so my experiments where invalid. Which is why I have decided to go back to what I did before with great success.

Yeah I think that's why people say you shouldn't add more if you have a high quality compost.

I think once you get your soil made it can be good but yeah it is hard. My problem atm seems to be when to water and nutes. I need to test my soil I am thinking


Posted via weedcash.network

Yeah I have a problem on wanting to add more.