You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's nice to be at home after month of hard labor surrounded with caveman's (I have no intention to offend caveman's)

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

You and military? I would never connected those two dots. How did you end up there?

Just to let you know that I like all kind of drugs, weed for me shouldn't be in that category. I really enjoy in different occasions using different drugs. And I can say for fact that all that made me a better person and more understandable to diversities.
Alcohol is only thing that makes jerk of me and he controls me and if I hate anything I hate when something controls me. I stopped using even small amounts of alcohol in my twenties and when I felt how drugs impact me without alcohol to suffocate them I never start drinking again. Not even a beer or wine. Only pure chemistry designed to make my brain opening new receptors continuously :D

This is my first plant that I want to give a name so please suggest some nice aromatic names ;)