You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about the price of the cannabis/weed

Great breakdown.

I am in Oregon in the US and I pay anywhere from $50-$120 for an oz and about $8-$20 a gram for wax. Super cheap here and it is usually really good. Sometimes the $50 oz's are on the 'lower' end, but being originally from Alabama and Florida, I would have paid 250-300 for the same stuff. Their only thing down there was if it had seeds in it or not, lol. Oh my how far the industry has come, lol.

Sort:  

Wow!
That's a cheap price really!
Just can't believe it!
To go for $50-$120 that's really cheap!
I wish I had the same standards here.
Also if you keep in mind that the salary here is like 600 levche on average a month!

I’ll have to look up the currency conversion, but yeah, I get ya. That’s why you need to do the online hustle! Learning the ins and outs of crypto has changed so many lives, no matter your location! If you are outside the US, you are better off for crypto income, lol. We are regulated like crazy on it!

Crypto will change the game a lot I see that.
It is crazy regulations here yes.