205 days until 4/20

Days off should be days off from existing, not just days off from work.
Do I really have to be existing like, every day?
I will sleep in tomorrow.
And if I still wake up early,
I will smoke weed sip my gin and go back to work.
That's my promise to you.

IMG_20210930_221936.jpg

200.png

Disclaimer:

  1. There is nowhere we ever agreed that
    everything I post here has to be music to your ears.
    I am not even remotely infallible.
    It would be more disturbing if you agree with everything I stand for
    or subscribe to.
    Let’s agree and disagree with civility and decorum.
    Munene?

  2. Don't take to heart ❤️ some of these posts
    cause they might sweep you off your feet and lift you up to the highs unnoticeably.
    I just post my opinions which aren’t superior to anyone’s.
    I am not a whale
    an influencer
    a public figure
    or a celeb.
    So what I say is just a normal thing.
    Are we sailing on the same boat?

  3. I have been seeing hive bigwigs telling the smallwigs that:

"I am actually doing you a favor by engaging you on this platform"

  • anonymous

The red fish and minnows are suffering.
If I were a #hive bigwig a.k.a *a whale"... I would raise all the minnows to the real depths.

Unity is Power.
#NETWORK

organize-concept-20513599.jpg
Image source

Any Other Business:

I humbly accept regular hive tips.
that means $hive, hbd, hive-engine tokens .
Power delegation is also accepted here.
It doesn't matter the token or amount.
Your tips & delegations are accepted gracefully & delightfully by this crypto-collector.

I am an all time Weedcash Networker & an all in @canna-curate curation trail follower,
never the less active with tribe token curation ✔️
Some of the tokens I highly curate content from regularly are:
#neoxian #palnet #creativecoin #ctp #LIST #aeneas #proofofbrain or #pob & #lotus or in other words #naturalmedicine

What's your tribes?
I ❤️ sharing my upvotes.

It's your friendly weedcash community networker 🔥🍁😎💨

Tony

200.png

#cannabis #weed #LegalizeIt #hemp #marijuana #fourtwenty #hive-169313 #thc #cbd #brofund #bro #bros #archon

200.png

200.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

200.png

3N2w8R.jpg

Sort:  

THATS A LOT OF GLUE!

what we need is Weedcash to pay some instagram influencers som weed, ill give up a few thousand weedcash

Lucky you,
currently am trying to add some liquidity to my weedcash wallet.
but I am willing and ready to tip some weed to the influencers.
All in all, it's for the good of our community.

heres 1 WAX in swap.WAX , withdraw on https://hive-engine.com to your wax.io cloud wallet

image.png

thanks a milli for the tip.
I will be withdrawing first thing tomorrow morning.
I have some NFT's from @chubb149
I know the WAX token will help me work smart on the Blockchain.
I have a request to you though,
it would help me a lot on hive if you added me to your hive.vote fanbase trail, sir.
I am working hard & consistently,
all throughout the year doing the 4/20 countdown.
My consistency won't disappoint you at all.
Additionally, I post life improvement posts.
Your curation trail will help me diversify my crypto portfolio.
Personally, I just added you to my fanbase list..

Screenshot_20211004-224919~2.png

Looking forward to building a better and stronger network with you all the way from Africa to the First World 🌍🌎 with lots of ganja love.

Yeah just saw your message I forget to mess with Hive.vote so if there is anything else I can do let me know I just added you as a fan, appreciate it sometimes I space on stuff like this on HIVE.

Hello sir,
I have withdrawn the WAX to my WAX wallet...
Wuts next?


Hey @tonytrillions, here is a little bit of BEER from @loonatic for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

WEEDCASH, WE LOVE OUR AFRICAN AMERICAN!

image.png

LOL

Hhahaha
sir, am african deep to the core currently.
But if I won the green card I would be ready to change to an African American.
Thanks for dropping by...