Purchased a Pack of Seeds Today: JOMO (Sugar Shack X GMO)

I am currently ready to harvest the second of my two Sugar Shack Phenos. In the frost I am getting, I am confident this will dump hash.

image.png

GMO is one of my favorite strains and makes great hash so I was a no-brainer for me when I learned that Shwale was creating a cross of it with Sugar Shack.

image.png

Today, Shwale released a drop of their JOMO along with "Terpi Hut" (shown below). You can find the seeds at Shwale.com

image.png

I currently have multiple growers with my 3 selected cuts for hash, and I will be sending my clones outside to see how they fare this year. Once the girls move outta the house, I will be popping the entire pack of JOMO and attempt to find the 9 week finisher out of a pack that normally has 10 or 11 week finishers.

Wish me luck!

Sort:  

Good luck on finding your unicorn!

Thank you! It feels good for the amount of work I put in over the last year to finally have some genetics that make good hash rosin. Getting those genetics out to growers that want me to make it for them is exciting and fulfilling. I hope that I can keep upgrading what I have access to and start to get a name for myself where more growers are looking to work with me.

Problem is, it is getting really saturated. Everyone wants to be the breeder/grower/hasher/presser. No on wants to work with anyone, they all want to try and do it themselves which means the big boys with out ot state money will take it over - because they're better big dogs than these people. I've been saying it since I started: we have to work together but no one around me wants to listen.

Best I can do, is just keep trying to get better.

Looking forward to a grow journal!!!

Not a bad idea.

I forgot to mention, on your posts that are published, you can click on the three dots next to reblog, and add the post to your blog!

thanks for mentioning that, it actually slipped my mind.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @wildwesthash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!