Report , Hlášení

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210511_180700.jpg

EN - I report that nature can work miracles. A few posts back I wrote that my flower froze outside, so I waved my hand and planted another 3 with my colleague @mcmira1. The seeds from the magazines ran out right away, so I planted them too.

CZ - Hlásím že příroda umí zázraky . Pár postů zpět jsem psal že mi venku umrzla květina , tak jsem mávnul rukou a zasadil další 3 s kolegou @mcmira1 . Hned na to došly semínka z časopisů a tak jsem je taky zasadil .

IMG_20210511_181124.jpg

IMG_20210511_180856.jpg

IMG_20210511_180953.jpg

Basil is also doing very well.

I bazalce se daří velmi dobře .

IMG_20210511_184900.jpg

I don't know where I'll put everything outside because the cannabis plant got out of the frost and all 6 seeds are quite out of the world. Although I have a large garden, the neighbor is the mayor - he must not see much and smell the odor 😂

Nevím kam všechno dám venku protože rostlinka konopí se z toho mrazu dostala a všech 6 semínek se má docela k světu . Zahradu sice mám velkou ale soused je starosta 😂 tak nesmí být moc vidět a hlavně cítit 😂 .

IMG_20210511_184923.jpg

IMG_20210511_184935.jpg

a to tvrdí že nehulí.jpg

That look says "what were you doing in that garden, hmm?"
And she says she doesn't smoke 🤣 well tell me yourself, in this state I took her from the garden 😂.
Be Hive.

Ten pohled říká "co jsi dělal na té zahradě , hmm ?"
A to prý nekouří 🤣 no řekněte sami , v tomhle stavu jsem ji bral ze zahrady 😂.
Buďte Hive.

Sort:  

!LUV
!BEER
!JOINT

You may need a stronger light, looks like the cannabis plants are reaching too much.


Posted via weedcash.network

thank you but i only have it for pre-cultivation now until it gets warm

Hell yeah you got this!


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks 😉

No , pěkná práce...

Hi @womic, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @zirky. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @womic, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirky for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.