Sort:  

I'm not familiar with the communities yet but you might want to focus on tribes like talentclub since your community is censored I think.
https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/hive-195725/@honusurf/wow-this-rocks-i-just-created-my-very-first-surf-sports-community-ever-for-3-steem

So beautiful view

Can't seems to access the link

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually I think it's broken! I'm either still blocked, or it is a glitch? Hard to believe they can take my 3 steem to block me from linking directly to my own blog?

https://steemit.comhive-195725/@honusurf/wow-this-rocks-i-just-created-my-very-first-surf-sports-community-ever-for-3-steem

@themarkymark is it just my hive or is this because of me being blocked? Everyone else who is blocked would probably want to know too??

Sorry about that, I just fixed it!
https://beta.steemit.com/@honusurf/posts
I didn't know I just figured I could copy the link from the url bar but that one is different! Thanks for pointing that out. Still trying to figure out how to get the link to the post.

I had to click reveal comment but that's better than Steemit.

!BEER



Hey @honusurf, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @honusurf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...