AFRITUNES WEEK 9: CAPABLE GOD WORSHIP PIANO MUSIC COVER || MY BIRTHDAY APPRECIATION SONG

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


20220510_170357.jpg

Hi friends,

My people😍 it's so nice to be back here among friends and loved ones. I was away for a while due to health issues but thank God I am back stronger and better.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5hzKYwEzSKEne7CZDbGXyrZHtNJpv2RtMTwQjUwpKc79MxMHNVp8Knr18tX4wwLz6ZNbnpW83ETaoUitkmeajHzexN1EExQPR4QZYSfok3s72XZJJi.jpeg

So, my birthday was last week Friday, May 6th, and I am so grateful for another year. I had lot of plans but I fell sick and was indoor all day taking treatments.

I decided to do this song because while I was sick I had alot of time to reflect on God's unfailing love towards me and how He has kept me through it all.

I dedicate this beautiful worship song by JUDIKAY, Capable God as my heartfelt worship and appreciation to God.

Also, I decided to try out playing the piano for today's entry. Our mother of piano @mipiano always blesses my ears with her beautiful piano renditions and I hope to be like her someday. My piano play is rusty because I am self-taught but I will get better. I hope I get your blessings, Our mother of piano @mipiano

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5hzKYwEzSKEne7CZDbesAuK66uCxbDw1WFnPN5nyX3yMqPA4t4VijzouxMbXxH9eL1rLRwYSLB2wnv52eic8Uic5k24U8CBA96DBeprRY1szvsW174.png

My appreciation goes to everyone for making my journey here so far an awesome experience.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPbBYNJKAuKi4d2EHX2X8bNCS9seBu3iMCaxYWVGys3MG8dpnYe358rXtmYkYpj4NHLK7XGEFbzN9iV4eNdoL8A1RGL5eGpucG744u5X4Jp6.png

A huge thanks to @starstrings01 , @ksam , @obaro , @jaydr , @benii, @mayorkeys , @heskay, @saxoenny, and all my other afritunes music friends. I love and celebrate y'all 💕

Enjoy. Much love 😍


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you bro! I enjoyed most the fact that you gave us your own version of that song... That was powerful bro; I love you energy.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

My dear @chosenfingers where have you been??

Have missed you here no be small..
So sorry about your health and Happy belated Birthday to you.
I wish you all the Best dear and am very happy you are back.

By the way, I didn't know you Play the keyboard too. Its so nice.

Omo you will be a good worship leader oo, what a passionate Performance.
You did well dear.
Welldone.
Much love dear ❤

I dey where you forget me na 😒 shebi bcos I dey do small shakara you run lemme. @ksam con dey laugh me

Yeah, thanks alot dearest. I am recovering and feeling better now.

No just talk happy belated birthday...send my gift jawe

Lol 😆 yeah I learnt how to play myself one time when my local church had no keyboard player.

I love worship so well, I miss leading worship too. En don tey na man don backslide 😂😂

Thanks for watching dearest @benii I still dey expect my gift oo

Much love😍

Wetin ksam do you now 🥲🥲

No just talk anything liadis cos na you pour sand for my garri 🥺🥺

I dey where you forget me na 😒 shebi bcos I dey do small shakara you run lemme. @ksam con dey laugh

You have come again, always making me laugh.

I love worship so well, I miss leading worship too. En don tey na man don backslide 😂

You don turn to lover boy na😁😁

No just talk happy belated birthday...send my gift jawe

No worry we go talk.
I hope to see you around more sha

No laugh oo..everywhere na red eyes liadis

Which yeye lover boy? Lover boy wey no profit me. No be wetin make me sick be that

I Don cling to the old rugged Cross abeg. No time

This one wey you wan follow me talk. I no dey collect bribe oo😂😂

Thanks alot dearest @benii Much love😍

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Lost but found. Thank God for saving you.

Thanks alot dearest @benii Much love😍
You are always welcome dear

This is beautiful @chosenfingers thank God for recovery. Keep singing ☺️💃

Thanks alot dear @peace-scribe

Yeah,it's been God all the way. Thanks for watching too and for your kind words.

I have no other way to worship our maker than to sing. It's my duty.

Much love dear 😍

So sorry brother 🥺🥺
Didn't know you were this sick 🥺
Thank God you are better now
Thank God for health and for life 🙏
More strength and healing brother 🙏

ezgif.com-gif-maker (41).gif

Thanks alot man..I am a lot better now

Yeah, all glory to God

Much love man😍

This is beautiful man🥺

Thank God for recovery
Pope must not get sick o🌚
You have a lot to do

Keep shining man🙌🏻💙

Thanks brother. All glory to God

Thanks man. Hustle must continue

Much love 😍

 2 years ago  

My favorite key on the piano..c#
You played excellently Bro, your voice was superb too, thank God you are better and and stronger now Bro...
More Life 🎵💞🙌🙌🙏💙🎤🎻🎷🎺🎸

Lol 🤣 I prefer playing on black keys than white. When I decided to learn keyboard myself, people told me the white keys were easier but I just loved the black keys.

Thanks for your kind words. Yeah, thank God for sound health and life

Much love man😍

 2 years ago  

One Love 💕💙🙏💜💕💜🎺🎵

Hey @chosenfingers first of happy birthday to you in arrears!
So nice to have you back and know that you are recovering!
Beautiful Mash up you've got here. I admire the Energy and it simply shows your heart felt gratefulness to God.
More grace to you boss!

Happy birthday in arrears Dearie, shey i will not go and learn instrument like this, you people are really making me jealous oooo

Thanks alot dear❤

Lol😆 come make I teach you na make you no carry last🤣

You are doing well na. Get better at your own unique work.

Thanks for the kind words. Much love😍