AFRI-TUNES Week #48 || You Are Too Faithful To Fail || Cover by @hivedeb

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Afri-tunes Family 👪, am happy to be here finally trumpet 🎺 🎺, it's my first time participating fully with this community. I will be doing a song by Moses Bliss 'You Are Who You Are. He is a notable upcoming Nigerian Gospel Singer who you will have no ther obtion than to flow with the spirit behind his tunes.

This song is one with deep meaning. You Are Who You Are speaks on God being unchanging, endless and always keeping to promises.

As men times we may find ourselves just dishing out promises that deep within we know will not be done but God is not that way. He is so true to his Promises. Personally, God has proven himself on many occasions in my live and I can testify that he is too faithful to fail.

I know you have several things you can can't your mind on that God has done for you even coming true when all hopes seem to be gone

Let's Sing Together Friends

Moses Bliss – You are Too Faithful to Fail Me Lyrics

[Verse]
You are who You are yesterday, Today and forever more
What You say Is what You do
You never fail, You never change, You are faithful till the end
Faithful God, I worship You, I worship You

[Chorus x2]
You are too faithful to fail me
You are too faithful to disappoint me
You’ve Proven Yourself in my life And I’ve come to realize
You are too faithful to fail me

[Verse]
You are who You are yesterday, Today and forever more
What You say Is what You do
You never fail, You never change, You are faithful till the end
Faithful God, I worship You, I worship You

[Chorus]
You are too faithful to fail me
You are too faithful to disappoint me
You’ve Proven Yourself in my life And I’ve come to realize
You are too faithful to fail me

Esp

Hola Afri-tunes Familia 👪, estoy feliz de estar aquí finalmente trompeta 🎺🎺, es mi primera vez participando plenamente con esta comunidad. Voy a hacer una canción de Moses Bliss 'You Are Who You Are. Es un notable cantante nigeriano de gospel que no tendrá más remedio que fluir con el espíritu que hay detrás de sus canciones

Esta canción tiene un profundo significado. You Are Who You Are habla de un Dios inmutable, infinito y que siempre cumple sus promesas.

Como hombres, a veces nos encontramos haciendo promesas que en el fondo sabemos que no se cumplirán, pero Dios no es así. Él es tan fiel a sus promesas. Personalmente, Dios se ha probado a si mismo en muchas ocasiones en mi vida y puedo testificar que El es demasiado fiel para fallar.

Yo se que tu tienes muchas cosas en tu mente que Dios ha hecho por ti, incluso se han hecho realidad cuando todas las esperanzas parecen haberse ido.

Cantemos Juntos Amigos

Moses Bliss - You are Too Faithful to Fail Me Lyrics

[Verso]
Tu eres quien eres ayer, Hoy y siempre mas
Lo que dices es lo que haces
Nunca fallas, nunca cambias, eres fiel hasta el final.
Dios fiel, te adoro, te adoro

[Estribillo x2]
Eres demasiado fiel para fallarme
Eres demasiado fiel para decepcionarme
Te has probado a ti mismo en mi vida y me he dado cuenta
Eres demasiado fiel para fallarme

[Verso]
Eres quien eres ayer, hoy y siempre más
Lo que dices es lo que haces
Nunca fallas, nunca cambias, eres fiel hasta el final.
Dios fiel, te adoro, te adoro

[Coro]
Eres demasiado fiel para fallarme
Eres demasiado fiel para decepcionarme
Te has probado a ti mismo en mi vida y me he dado cuenta
Eres demasiado fiel para fallarme


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 last year  

Congratulations for making your first entry into Afritunes community @hivedeb
We are happy to see you and we hope to see more of you in our dear community
Thank You For Sharing This Beautiful Song by Moses Bliss with Us

20221222-2303431.GIF

Click the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server!

Thank you so much dear for the welcome

Ahan!!! Another Church girl like @jessicaossom don show for our community o. Oya three gbosa for the boss lady. Dear @hivedeb it is good to know you are a thinking thanking being for the goodness of Hod in your life.

Welcome to the afritunes Community, the community with plenty of vibes from people like @ovey10 , @ksam my oga @onos-f and my ladies....., hehe
You sang well and me personally dey look forward to more of you so that I go consider whether I go include you to the list of my ladies 😅

I just dey laugh you
When you start to dey see people husband for dream wey carry cutlass dey pursue you... no complain oooo 😅😅😅

Eweeeeeee, let me come and be running oo
Abeg I no do again 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

You wan spoil my market abi 👀?

As e be say na @jesus-son matter
Everybody don marry ooo
Any babe wey never marry, I go find am husband

@jesus-son no go see market 😅😅😅

Haha, weldone my oga.
I see

Thank God say she don tell me say make I find her her list number.
So u see say my market still dey sell 😅😅

Lol
No worry
Because I no wan sidown for your matter bah?

Abeg no sidown o, make I dey waka jeje

😂😂😂😂

Thank you so much for the comments, just tell me my number in the list

Hehe, no wahala

@ksam com see am here o

I no dey see anything ooooo
Comot

Haha
Jealousy oooo

lol

You are this your church girl. E be like say I go convince Uche mak she go tell her people, contrary to what you said on your song that time😆

😅😅😅
Omo abeg o, dat love too sweet , hehe

Okay o
😆😆

Welcome to hive and Afri-tunes on hive @hivedeb.

Just without a backup instrent, yet you sang so well. Its wonderfully wonderful.

Kepp it up, I can assure you that you're in the right stress less platform to showcase your God-given talents.

Stay put and enjoy yourself here.
#Kudos💪

Like seriously?

Thank you so much for the commendations. I will keep trying my best

Welcome to hive and Afri-tunes on hive

Ahhhhh
E remain small wey mama go senior me for Hive oooo
@hivedeb don tey for this cabal, e just be say na her first post be this.... After how many years...lol

No go far abeg ooo, am just new for this cabal

Yeah, the lord remains faithful to us even in our unfaithfulness.

Great song choice and an awesome presentation

Also, welcome to Afritunes, you will enjoy your time here.

Thank you so much dear for welcoming me with a nice comment

You are welcome

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @afri-tunes.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you

A great entry you have made here .. Bless you

Thank you so much

Indeed God never fails us no matter the situation.
Amazing presentation, you rock✌

Indeed ohh God is too faithful and we can't count it
Thanks for blessing us ma

Thank you