You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK #28: DADDY WEY DEY PAMPER BY MOSES BLISS _ COVER @SHOLEX

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

Sholex my man with the voice.
How do you drag the words in singing so cool?
Hmmm, me won know oo.
Abi na your secret signature?

Sort:  

@Jmis101 my person, thanks so much for those sweet words.
But then I can see that you're whining me with that question. You sing far better than I do so I should be learning from my boss. 🙌

Is not whining thing oo
I seriously want to learn that your secret signature oo

Hmm okay oo my boss.

😂😂😂😂
Boss ke

Baba @sholex94 no wan tell us him secret techniques 🥺

Baba is it fair like this bayi?
What ya doing is not good oooo

Boss ksam, God bless you oo.
E don wave the talk so oo.

At all 🤧🤧
But God pass am 🤧

😂😂😂😂😂