You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afritunes #35: Soldier By Falz (Cover) By Khaleesii

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

The Original Khaleesii wey no dey disappoint 👏
Mama i greet oooo 🙌

I wonder how you confidently sing songs that clearly can't do without instruments. But, you sing it as Acapella to prove that distance is not a barrier in relationships sorry that was a mistake 😅

You prove that there's much beauty in the song with or without instrumental.

I'm still wondering who can kill the Falz part just like you did to Simi's part. Your expression, voice and smiles were top-notch I think I want to apply for mentorship.

It was fun to watch and pleasant to hear.


3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Click the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server!

Sort:  

😆 you want to kill me with laughter please, also I should have called you to sing the falz’s side, next time I will remember.

Thank you so much for watching.

Ahhhhh
Me keeeeeeee???
Me dah cannot sing anything like this

I will spoil your song oooo no be small
I wish I could sing sha

That reminds me @khaleesii
You won a psybercrate on PsyberX Discord Channel 🙌

You can just go and drop your username to Claim it

It contains 5 NFTS shaa
I said I should remind you now that it enter my head... if not procrastination go just choke me

Come and spoil it oh, I don’t mind at all, that will be the fun of it 😊

Also, thank you for the update, I didn’t get a tag on discord, had to go searching when I saw this.

Come and spoil it oh, I don’t mind at all, that will be the fun of it

See as ayam blushing here ooo 🥺🥺🥺
Thank you in low voice


You are welcome ooo
Having an asset in-game will be nice eeehn

You don make am madam
Show Me way nau 🙌