You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK #29| DADDY WEY DEY PAMPER BY MOSES BLISS| COVER - MARY BELLO

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

The first time I heard this song was when @sholex94 presented it on Afri-tunes last week. I so much loved it and it really got my attention when I heard the song's melody as well as its wonderful lyrics.

But here, you've taken this song to another level.

If calling a voice angelic were an understatement, I'd say your voice deserves that rare privilege.

Your voice is just too sweet and wonderful 💕

!hiqvote

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Sort:  

Wow, I am blushing hard o, and to think I was so weak that night, and was not sure the song was a good choice.

Thank you so much dear. Your words are so encouraging. Love you bunch