You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afri-Tunes , Week 29|| Bia Nulu By EGO ( Cover) By MaryJacy

in AFRI-TUNES โ€ข 2 years ago

yeah, the sounds like that cuz the place looks like a hall... I will be missing that place very soon because I'll be going back to school... lol๐Ÿ˜‚
The rain fucked up jare, waited for the rain to stop , but did not, i just have to do that moment, because I might not be chanced again to do it.

Are you a choir member? I'm sure you should be able to sing those high descant part if you are. Because you were hitting high high notes here ooo!

yeah, I'm am, so always deal with high-key suprano most times... sometimes I do try tenor, as the spirit lead.. hehehe

Lol, God will definitely listen to us, I know say people don lose hope, but we still dey pray sha๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿคฒ.
Thanks for stopping by , I appreciate your support.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Ahhhh
E be like say the Thunder wey ASUU dey strike no dey reach your side...

You get thunder absorber like this...

Rain just dey f up so many things and making some things really difficult... Well, it has a great positive side sha.. but e too dey over do ๐Ÿ˜…

No wonder
I'm not surprised, cos your voice sounds like one staunch kwaya member ๐Ÿ˜

You are doing well o

LoL,Asuu no sabi the road to our school, cannot be paying that kind of money and be having strike ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, i can't afford to stay at home for a full section, even more than a section... it is well

The rain no bad sha, but sometimes can be so annoying ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Staunch kwa!! make I come dey go๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธ, where my bag dey? ๐Ÿ˜‚.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

cannot be paying that kind of money and be having strike

I see what you did here
Make I send you my akant number? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… let me be your middulu man ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…


Yea
Especially when you wantu go out, or maybe when you have clothes to wash... chayiii

You one send your Akant number make I help you memorize ham ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚...? me too t still dey think maybe i go be your middle man. lil

there are some days , you'll have to Sundry cloth for three days.. hehehe, well nah the time sha, make e dey rain ham.. lol