You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afri-Tunes , Week 29|| Bia Nulu By EGO ( Cover) By MaryJacy

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago (edited)

Hey there @maryjacy

I have never listened before to your language, but it sounds interesting. Somehow sounds also oriental, although I know it is not. As we are in Afri-tunes :)) You have a high voice range, how cool.
When I was singing (many many years ago, well, decades ago) in the choir I was singing in a lot lower voice range.
This was interesting, thanks 😇

One small recommendation, it would be nice if you could put a bit more effort into engagement with other users, supporting each other with comments is a nice way to appreciate the work of others that form the same family of Hive. Also, it would give a bit more exposure to your account.

Sort:  

. it's so amazing having you here☺️, Thanks for thenks for the kind word, feel like I got some butterflies in my stomach... hehehe. I'm use to the high voice, Even when I try to reduce the pitch, it always difficult , so I stick to my high voice... lol, Though everyone is good in their own way...feel s

Thanks for the recommendation, just been occupied for couple of weeks, I'm gonna try my best to do better.. thanks for your encouragement and support..🙏🙏😔

You are welcome @maryjacy

hehehe, butterflies in the stomach, that is a nice feeling 😇