You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afri-Tunes , Week 29|| Bia Nulu By EGO ( Cover) By MaryJacy

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

Which editing app did you use to process this video?
I love the effect.... I'll await your reply!

Asides that, this is a post well done and delivered!
Wait, are you also from the east?

Hehehe, hope my questions are not getting too much?
well, trust you day is going well!

Sort:  

not at all, the questions are not too much.. hehehe, it's normal.
I always use inshot , it's a popular app.. i love everything about the editing, and I'm glad you love it too☺️

Yeah, I'm from east, a proud one.. lol, surprised or??
My day is going on fine , thanks for stopping by 🤗

Hehehe
Na exam officer obaro be 😅😅😅
You go answer questions you go taya 😅

kikiki😂😂😂, no mind ksam ooo, thank God no be me talk ham, I just one help laugh small... 🙃🙃

Ahhhh
We conspired oooo 😅
We are guilty as charged

where is the we??
nah only you.. I don't know you 😂😂