AFRITUNES WEEK #14_//Jesus You're so Good by Okey Sokay (Cover)

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


AFRITUNES WEEK #14_//Jesus You're so Good by Okey Sokay (Cover)

Screenshot_20220616-185625.png

Hello friends and family of Hive and welcome to my entry for Afri-tunes week fourteen, I made a Cover of Jesus Your so God as earlier discussed with my very good friend @chosenfingers. Chosenfingers Did a voice Cover for this song last week and believe me it was a blast leaving me with a great taste and hunger to score the song on my trumpet. I use to know this song actually but my friend captured my attention differently with the song this time around, I believe @chosenfingers will be happy to listen to my version of the song "Jesus you are so good" by Okey Sokay. In my cover of this great song, I used my trumpet to take the melody and I used vocals to harmonize the song a little bit. I hope you enjoy watching 🙏🙏

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywRNTFQjiZwg2pvMNGFoYaCQx57sZLMRmP96Cxy8iaxexQVJi9mHbXvyW38RTNWQShQwr82GXMiugFA4cJm2v7Rg2H6qCoh98r.png

Lyrics of Jesus You're so Good by Okey Sokay


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywRNTFQjiZwg2pvMNGFoYaCQx57sZLMRmP96Cxy8iaxexQVJi9mHbXvyW38RTNWQShQwr82GXMiugFA4cJm2v7Rg2H6qCoh98r.png


Jesus, you are so good x2
What no man can do,
you have done for me x2

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPbBYNJKAuKi4d2EHX2X8bNCS9seBu3iMCaxYWVGys3MG8dpnYe358rXtmYkYpj4NHLK7XGEFbzN9iV4eNdoL8A1RGL5eGpucG744u5X4Jp6.png

Special appreciation goes to the moderators of the Afri-tunes weekend initiative @ksam, @starstrings01 and @obaro for this great opportunity to share our African music here on Hive. It's my pleasure participating in This weekends entry.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5hzKYwEzSKEne7CZDbgVGQV1GHmKyr9AKVBbLmxvYcfoAsyCJ52rffdRkT8MkXuuXbjhDgHWv7DwmvALZZ6itXzm6VgighPEgmkafPHoCRYi7pcRKC.png

And for my musical friends thank you for your support as usual and it's also a great privilege to have you guys around
also appreciate all our supporters: @samostically @draysax @saxoenny @davidbolu34 @chosenfingers @mayorkeys @heskay @daniky @mistural @temibot @ovey10 @jaydr, @onos-f, @benii @zeetunes @magicfingerz @ernesto6402 @marybello @maby-tunes @iyedrumz @nickzy @vheekthorjay @dprincy @walexwhy @joshuabbey @blezedoh
@jayblak

Screenshot_20220616-185625.png

One Love 💜


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bossu men you be the real music man i love the vide in you

 2 years ago  

Thanks Boss brotherly
I really appreciate your kind comments 🎶🎶❤️🎸🎸🙏🥰

It my pleasure

I so love your intro with the Trumpet... it is just perfect.

Your Trumpet lines are melodious and swuweet 👌 alongside with the harmony of your voice.

When I saw the title of the song, I remembered @chosenfingers entry. I am sure bobo will be feeling like superstar by now 😅😅😅 comrade @chosenfingers "come off it" 😅

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Click the banner above to join Afri-tunes Discord Channel

🤣🤣🤣 why I no go dey feel like superstar na

untitled.gif

Lol
See diswan 😅😅😅

 2 years ago  

Thanks boss brother for your great comment sir

When I saw the title of the song, I remembered chosenfingers entry. I am sure bobo will be feeling like superstar by now 😅😅😅 comrade chosenfingers "come off it" 😅

Na why we get each others back now Boss 😄😄😀
Abeg make @chosenfingers make shakara small jorr, 😄😂❤️❤️🎤💕💕🙏

Brother❤ this is beautiful man

I enjoyed the blend of your voice with the trumpet and I am so glad that you finally did this song.

Na better boss you be abeg. I off cap for you.

Much love man😍

 2 years ago  

Brotherrrr, 🎯♥️🥰😄♥️♥️
You really made me feel the song once more and I am glad you liked my version of the song..
Na You be better Boss oo❤️🥰🥰🎸🎸
You Rockkkkk Brotherrrrr 🎶🎶🎶🎺🎤💕🎤🎸