Afri-tunes week #47 || onishe iyanu (cover)

in AFRI-TUNESlast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends and lovers of Afri-tunes community, hope we're all good, am using this medium to wish us all a happy new month. I wish us the very best and that God will make our ways prosperous.

It's one of those busy weeks for me, it happens once in a while, in which I won't be able to engage much on hive but I think am getting less busy again lols... Even with this post, I had to rush so I won't miss out 😃😃 it won't be good missing out on one of favourite community.

Hmm I see my boss @jesus-son and others doing so well with engagement, I salute you bosses, you all are doing well 😃 lets keep up the good work ✌️

Okay this week, I'll be presenting a song titled "onishe iyanu" by Nathaniel Bassey, for Afri-tunes week #47... Asides the fact that I love this artist specially, this song is one of his numerous songs that made me love him more. The lyrics, instrumentation etc was perfect and on point. I think have shared it before anyways but I can't really remember the music community I used then, so this week I feel like doing it again lol maybe we call it throwback Thursday.

God has been so good to me personally, He fights my battle, makes what seems impossible for me become possible, sometimes when I think all hope is lost God will just make a way, miracle no dey tire Jesus oo Have lost count of His daily blessings, coming through for me like no other, abeg let me praise my God oo. 💪🙏🥰
I hope you'll find this piece manageable lol... Thanks.

song lyrics
Onise Iyanu
You are the God of awesome wonders
I've tasted of your power
Onise Iyanu
You have shown me so much mercy
Much more than I deserve

My eyes have seen, my ears have heard
The wonders of your praise
Creation bows in awe of you
And we join to give you praise

The words you speak turns things around
Your outstretched arm
Has lifted me
You took away the chains and colts
That held me bound

Lyrics source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is nice to see refreshing tunes like this. your voice is great and definitely a pleasant one to hear. Keep it coming.

Thanks for your beautiful comment... I really appreciate.

You're welcome (^_^), keep it up.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sholex94.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Have lost count of His daily blessings, coming through for me like no other, abeg let me praise my God oo.

Yes oh God is indeed faithful amd gracious to us and He alone deserves all of our worship and Adoration.

Sholex you do have a beautiful voice. Keep the great work on as you keep getting better. 💪

Oh did I remember to mention that the smiles you added here and there made it 👌

Sholex you do have a beautiful voice. Keep the great work on as you keep getting better. 💪

Why is my head swelling 😃😃
Thanks so much dear. I really appreciate 🥰

You're welcome dear.

Oga me just dey try dey busy o. Na bcos I no get work na why u dey see me most times here, hehe
This is another great piece From you boss. Amongst the songs by Bassey I so much love this but I don't know y it's hard for me to try it out. Maybe I will try now as I don see my oga do am
Weldone guy, u dey do well

Na bcos I no get work na why u dey see me most times here, hehe

Now I see that you're whining me lols

Maybe I will try now as I don see my oga do am

Ahhh you're the boss oo
Thanks for coming around chief.

You are welcome sir

 last year  

God is good and His mercies endured forever, even when we don't deserve his mercy and love He still showers it on us all..
Thank you for this awesome acapella and the valuable message you shared with us all @sholex94

20221222-2303431.GIF

Click the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server!

You're welcome my boss. 🙌

Baba you don dey shake things for hive oo

weldone Sir

Me sir? 😳😳 If it's me that means you're whining me.

It's good to see that you are getting less busy and would be more available...We all pray for more money and less stress.

A very good song choice and an amazing presentation. @jesus-son is not here to joke at all hehe

I dey copy you nah @jessicaossom 😅

😄Really!😅

Thanks dear.... @jesus-son not joking at all 😃😃

Why I go joke, when my oga them wey b rich kids no dey joke

Abi an😄

Miracle no dey tire Jesus 💯...
Nice presentation

Thanks jare I really appreciate

You're welcome