AFRI-TUNES WEEK #27/ EMILIANA BY CKAY COVERED BY SLEEMFIT ✨. ENG/ESP

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Afri-tunes community,it's week #27 and as always I'm super excited to share my entry. I trust we are all doing good. For this week, I'd be performing a song by Nigerian singer-songwriter and record producer "Ckay" called "Emiliana"

Emiliana is a song about a long-distance relationship.This is a love song that expresses feelings for lovers. Loving someone isn’t just an ordinary feeling, it’s the feeling that comes from your heart which makes you feel happy and gives you that inner joy that comes from the inside, love makes you feel things you have never felt before. A true and sincere love comes from the heart and not your mind.

"All because of you, I be on the phone all night long". I'm sure we can all relate to this, when in love with someone, we don't mind staying on the phone all night long, just to be there for our person and maybe cause we miss them and mightn't have another opportunity to talk with them anytime soon, but all night. I do hope y'all enjoy 🎧 my cover of this beautiful record. 🤍&💡

LYRICS

All because of you, I be on the phone, all night long, oh
No be small thing wey you do to me, oh no, no, no
I be on my business, shawty
But you be on my mind, shawty
Ebelebe oloma, my honey, ahh-ahh

Kiss me through the cellular, kiss me through the phone
Can't you see I'm into ya? Can't you see I'm in love?
Kiss me through the cellular, kiss me through the phone
You're messin' with my medulla, highkey, I don kolo, oh no, no

Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no
Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no
You're one in a million, oh, in a million, oh, in a million, oh no
My Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no

(CKay yo yo dey for you, yeah)

Girl, I wanna, wanna know what it feel like
What it feel like
Make I know as e be for real life
For real life
Inna my condo
Lovin' up your body, in fast and slow mo
If I hit you with my combo
Girl, you will never ever let me go, hold on to me, oh no-oh

Kiss me through the cellular, kiss me through the phone
Can't you see I'm into ya? Can't you see I'm in love?
Kiss me through the cellular, kiss me through the phone
You're messin' with my medulla, highkey, I don kolo, oh no, no

Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no
Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no
You're one in a million, oh, in a million, oh, in a million, oh no
My Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no

SOURCE

https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/ckay/emiliana.html

https://lovelife.ng/ckay-emiliana-everyone-deserves-to-be-loved/


Español


Hola comunidad de Afri-tunes, es la semana #27 y, como siempre, estoy muy emocionada de compartir mi entrada. Confío en que todos estemos bien. Para esta semana, interpretaría una canción de la cantautora y productora discográfica nigeriana "Ckay" llamada "Emiliana".

Emiliana es una canción sobre una relación a distancia. Esta es una canción de amor que expresa los sentimientos de los enamorados. Amar a alguien no es solo un sentimiento ordinario, es el sentimiento que sale de tu corazón lo que te hace sentir feliz y te da esa alegría interior que viene desde adentro, el amor te hace sentir cosas que nunca antes habías sentido. Un amor verdadero y sincero viene del corazón y no de tu mente.

"Todo gracias a ti, estaré al teléfono toda la noche". Estoy seguro de que todos podemos relacionarnos con esto, cuando estamos enamorados de alguien, no nos importa quedarnos en el teléfono toda la noche, solo para estar ahí para nuestra persona y tal vez porque los extrañamos y es posible que no tengamos otra oportunidad. para hablar con ellos en cualquier momento pronto, pero toda la noche. Espero que disfruten 🎧 mi versión de este hermoso disco. 🤍 y 💡

LETRA

Todo gracias a ti, estaré al teléfono toda la noche, oh
No seas poca cosa lo que me haces, oh no, no, no
Estaré en mi negocio, shawty
Pero estás en mi mente, shawty
Ebelebe oloma, mi amor, ahh-ahh

Bésame por el celular, bésame por el teléfono
¿No ves que me gustas? ¿No ves que estoy enamorado?
Bésame por el celular, bésame por el teléfono
Estás jugando con mi médula, highkey, me pongo kolo, oh no, no

Emiliana, ay Emiliana, ay Emiliana, ay no
Emiliana, ay Emiliana, ay Emiliana, ay no
Eres uno en un millón, oh, en un millón, oh, en un millón, oh no
Mi Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no

(CKay yo yo dey para ti, sí)

Chica, quiero, quiero saber cómo se siente
lo que se siente
Hazme saber como soy en la vida real
para la vida real
Inna mi condominio
Amando tu cuerpo, en cámara rápida y lenta
Si te pego con mi combo
Chica, nunca me dejarás ir, agárrate a mí, oh no-oh

Bésame por el celular, bésame por el teléfono
¿No ves que me gustas? ¿No ves que estoy enamorado?
Bésame por el celular, bésame por el teléfono
Estás jugando con mi médula, highkey, me pongo kolo, oh no, no

Emiliana, ay Emiliana, ay Emiliana, ay no
Emiliana, ay Emiliana, ay Emiliana, ay no
Eres uno en un millón, oh, en un millón, oh, en un millón, oh no
Mi Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh Emiliana, oh no

FUENTE

https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/ckay/emiliana.html

https://lovelife.ng/ckay-emiliana-todos-merecen-ser-amados/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Woah woah woah!!! This is amazing. Brilliant performance. I'm very impressed. You killed it bro. Your guitar play and your voice were perfect. Nice performance, keep it up @sleemfit

Thanks so much bro🤍..I'm grateful 🙏

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

 2 years ago (edited) 

This is one thing about Hive music that I really enjoy. I get to listen and be introduced to new songs, enjoy the past memories associated with some old songs and get trending songs as well. I listened to this song first on Hive, with @chosenfingers entry on Afri-tunes some weeks back, and mhen I had great love for the song.

In this piece you've indeed brought out the best in your presentation and made me enjoy the song better, and that is really wonderful 👏

You're always doing well in your musical entries on Hive.

And by the way, I love your cover photo design

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Thank you very much bro...I'm so grateful for the opportunity this platform brings for upcoming acts like us to showcase our talent.
Glad you enjoyed this, Blessings and love 🤍

 2 years ago  

This is without any doubt a beautiful song from you brother.
I have something for you.

Keep making music and quality posts and I can for sure tell that you have a great future on hive.

Thank you very much bro...I try my best always. Good music or nothing 💪

 2 years ago  

🎤

Come and teach me guitar, you no gree, you want to have all these talents for yourself

Life no be like that oh

Lol Khaleesii...I'd gladly teach you the little I know when I see you, I'm still a learner though.
Thank you so much 🤍

If you are a learner and this good then I will have a great teacher

Aargh thanks ooo...me I just try really, there are a lot of very good guitarists here on hive though

Ehen I know, it's you I see sir

😂lol okay I hear you ma...you're not in Lagos nau, are you?...that's where I'm at

I don't like that Lagos, was supposed to come for a Job, I rejected it 😆

I'll visit sha soon

Awwn, this is a really beautiful presentation Sam, you did justice to those minors and it's just so beautiful to listen to.

Keep singing and giving us what you've got dear.

Thanks dearie 🤗, I'd keep doing my best

You're welcome dear, I trust you will 🥰.

Congratulations @sleemfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.

Always lovely to watch you sing and play, do you write your own songs?

Thanks a lot bro..yes I do write my own songs, working on a recording pretty soon

I always love to watch your presentation, it gives me joy specially... everything is just too good, your voice and the guitar everything set and clear like clearance peter 😃✌️ Good job brother.

Lol my bro,thank you so much

Always a vibe! You know your craft well and make a fine mixture of guitar chords to your voice!
Kudos @sleemfit

Thanks a lot brother 🤍, I try

wow!! this is lovely.. I was surprised seeing you singing the same song I chose for this week.. and I must confess that you really did a great. Justice with the song alongside with your guitar...
You deserve an Atama clap👏👏

Aww thanks Mary, would definitely check yours out...lol thanks for the atama clap😂

you deserve more ... 💯

Nice. One here bro.. you played well.
Well done..

Thanks bro

I came specifically to look for your entry. As always, you delivered perfectly. Well-done! 🥰

Aww thank you so much @didiee 🥰, you are kind🤍

You're welcome 🤗

This version is too sweet
You dey always finish work boss
Well-done
You did great

Thanks brother, I try