AFRI-TUNES WK 35 | DADDY WEY DEY PAMPER

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


20221104_110746_0000.png

Hi people, here's another song that Tiktok made me fall in love with. It's one of those choruses that gets stuck in your head and when you eventually listen to the whole song, you're just better off with the chorus you know 😄

This is such a beautiful song and I was eager to share with you.

LYRICS

Even when I fall your hand
You still dey hold my hand
Lover of my soul, You nor dey break my heart
I'll sing about your mercy
I'll sing about your grace
Na u dey burst my brain
Every night and day

Daddy wey dey pamper
Daddy wey Dey bless
Forever you're my father
Na u dey give me rest
When I look around
I see your faithfulness
I'll bow down on my knees
Cos na u wey be the best

Daddy wey dey pamper
Daddy wey Dey bless
Forever you're my father
Na u dey give me rest
When I look around
I see your faithfulness
I'll bow down on my knees
Cos na u wey be the best

Even when I fall your hand
You still dey hold my hand
Lover of my soul, You nor dey break my heart
I'll sing about your mercy
I'll sing about your grace
Na u dey burst my brain
Every night and day

Source: Musixmatch



Discord - wolfofnostreet#4939

Twitter - wolfofnostreet_


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @afri-tunes ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

Its really amazing to have you share music with us @wolfofnostreet..
Thank Goodness you are back from the short break and not just that, you came along with this special rendition blessing our ears and heart with your awesome voice, you did well Dear...

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Click the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server!

Thanks Ovey...glad I'm back 😁

Awww I miss her voice 🥺🥺
It's even more refreshing after your short break

I love this song, it's remaining me that I've done my cover of it 😅 expect my cover.

Love your smile, your voice and your dress haha... Welcome back sis, we want to hear more 😁

It's so nice to hear your beautiful singing once again 😁.

TikTok made me love this song too 🤭

Nice one dear...Nice to see you back posting!!

Thank you 😊

You are welcome

A lovely sweet voice.
I love how you sing the chorus.

Thank you 😊

You are welcome

This is lovely...
...u did amazingly well friend 💚🎵🎶💙💜❤️

ho! I'm in love with this song, you guys are tempting me to sing this. You madeca beautiful cover with your lovely voice... 😍

Hmm good to hear you back in here... I miss your lovely entries. Thanks for blessing our ears with this wonderful sound once again...
"Daddy wey dey pamper" that song just dey sweet me anyhow oo 😃

I love the fuji twist in your voice. It's heavenly.
I didn't want to stop hearing it. Thanks for a beautiful rendition dear 💖💖❤️❤️🎵🎶🎷🎻🎺🎸🎹🎹

 last year  

you and this your sweet mic.... "if that mic los, na me"

Like for real, it's been long that I listened to you omo....
Well, all I can say is that music is in you and we all know this.

You valid dear mama!

Is so nice to hear this beautiful song from you
U Sang so well 🎵🎵🎵🎶
I love the way you sing
The strength 💪wow u hit this
Keep it up friend ♥️💚💜

Wolfofnostreet, I have always assumed that you are are guy. Abeg no vex oo hehe

You have a very nice voice and song was well presented.

Lol. It's an easy assumption. Thank you.