Sort:  

Someone said they wanted to create one some months ago, maybe you guys should consider doing one?

That’s great to hear. Who was it? I’d love to colab with them to help start it.

Looks like he's not active on Hive anymore. Why not create one yourself, or with a few other people? If you're passionate about something, it's a good opportunity to become a maker on Hive and contribute to the platform. You have nothing to lose.

Okay. I know a few people I know will be interested so I’ll put together a proposal and we’ll get it going. Would you be kind enough to help us run it when we start? I have no experience running a community myself, and I doubt any of the other do either. Ir’ll be really helpful to have someone experienced with us, at least until we find our footing and can run it by ourselves.

Just treat it like a Facebook group where you guys engage and have fun, that's all there is to it.

Unfortunately I don't have enough time to take on any other community roles as I've maxed my bandwidth with my existing ones. Good luck with it!!