You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working Holiday

in WorkLifelast year

Um... hell yeah!

Glad you found me. More glad you had the courage to read the duck pics post and even drop a vote. You're my kind of human and am officially waiting to find out more about you with interest!

And the hell yeah was I super wanted to travel and work... but life intervened. I'll follow along to hear more about your experience.

Sort:  

Hey Nicky, so sorry for the late reply :(

It was a pleasure. I hope I have more to read more and leave a comment when possible. It's just been a hectic time for me lately. Your work on Hive has been fantastic, and we hope to see more from you in the future. :)

Cheers and have lovely weekend ahead :)

Hey

Never any pressure from my side! Busy working mom so I lose days here as well

Weeks actually!

I'm also far too old to take things personally anymore :D

As everyone loves to say around here (and why I love Hive so much) ... you just be you 💗

Thanks for the support and encouragement. I do adore this community and how fearless it is.

It's the only place I'll publish now so I'm in!